Observer Amps Up JLP Propaganda Machine

you don't have to have my opinion. Same way in the relm of things people don't care about yours. Why should the observer ever consider your idea which would see the banckrupt and losing maybe a half of their clients?????

How smart and modern is that?

You believe I post for the Newsletter to take heed?? I thought this forum was for putting forward one's thoughts..no?

In the relm (sic) of things apparantly YOU care about my opinion enuff to try to engage me with your futile and feeble arguments...so..victory! LOL

But you feel so heated about it I am sure there is a market, maybe you could start a paper the way how you want it. As I am sure the Observer don't want to be the Gleaner or the Herald for that matter.

Mi feel heated?? When mi really get heated yuh wi know

Media manipulation is a pet peeve... some man ave tourism ar Bartlett ar dem tribe ar chichi as di ting dem focus pon...ah suh it set

mi nuh see nothing with you pointing out the bias or manipulation as you see it but. My only problem is your solution.

ok boss..understood