The iceman cometh

• The iceman cometh

A man named adam EPSTEIN sets up Sizzling Slots all over the city and plans to set them up all over the island. To rub salt into the wound he said "It's really for the people". Really, ADAM?.

I am sure they are many, including the nincompoops in the government who will buy that, and even sell it to the people on behalf of their good friend Adam. You see why they have to keep the education system at the level where it currently is.

Is their a reason why you putting him last name in CAPs?

YES YES and YES. Without apology. You can figure it out for yourself.

Mi slow. Why you put him name in CAPs?

Yuh ever been to Monte Carlo Terra Nova or Crystals or Acropolis? This is simply a lower brow version...don't see what you getting your knickers in a knot about...EPSTEIN is targeting a specific market...they teach you that stuff in school...

you figet the japhand man also alive and well?

Is there a link to the story?

Sounds really backward...would like some more info

Yeah that too...not sure what the problem is other than his last name being EPSTEIN...

The damage the drap hand man or picka pow man do pales in comparison to what iceman EPSTEIN and his goons within and witout the government are gonna do to the Jamaican people. Slot machine all over the country is investment "for the people".?
                  Take your head from out of the, let me just say sand for now, since this is a family oriented site.

In case you don't know it is already all over the country. Gambling is widescale in Jamaica. We are doing it to ourselves.

If you notice the lotto company just made 89% increase in profit over the last quarter. You don't think most Jamaicans can think for themselves and know that gambling is not worth it. Every church mi go them preach it so I don't see how they are been fooled.

In the Gleaner.

tenk yuh

Where did anyone claim that slot machines in Jamaica are an "investment for the people"? You making up stuff now...REGGAEDOC...

I know bredren. Sometime a think the s#!t whey dem get way wid in Ja is not real.

WHAT are you on about?

Spell it out. Cant bodda with the cryptic messages.