Pro-Gay Bully Ignoring Grave Health Impact

is who yuh a quote.. sound like one eediat...

all now mi nuh hear yuh mention woman...

them sound like an ediat to u cuz them seh anal sex WRONG?

also if nature did agree with it, wouldn't nature design human beings in such a way for such relation

for example like how we as men get more testosterone, penis and testicles and the females get more estrogen, vagina and ovaries etc.. etc...

LOGICALLY a man and a woman match( it is obvious)

we as intelligent beings should be able to see this

still on the books ?

wheh dat mean.. yuh want mi start list wheh on di books dat nuh mek sense ?

stay deh hitch on to King Henry.. lol..

raise up yuh consciousness yuteman, your 'passion' is misplaced:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FsuA9WGGm0

<Males can also be aroused by stimulation to the sides of the glans and penis, upper side of the glans, the foreskin, the front side of the scrotum, the skin between the scrotum and anus perineum, and around the anus.[2]

The prostate gland may be stimulated from inside the rectum, or by applying pressure on the base of the perineum near the anus. Men who report the sensation of prostate and seminal vesicles stimulation often give descriptions similar to females' accounts of G-spot stimulation.>

Nature confuse !

lol ! woiiee !

all now you nuh provide nuh argument to back up u reasoning

if you so passionate for gays

bring some argument that maybe can change mi and the JLP or whoever else have that King Henry thinking nuh

u nah fight fi u cause big man

um.. looks like yuh living in a different reality... I can offer no further argument that that successfully brought before the highest courts in the highest lands...

Natural Human Rights. Eiddah yuh want dem or yuh ongly want dem dat suite yuh... is an issue of Maturity.. dem still a stone woman innah some country..

um.. looks like yuh living in a different reality... I can offer no further argument that that successfully brought before the highest courts in the highest lands...

Natural Human Rights. Eiddah yuh want dem or yuh ongly want dem dat suite yuh... is an issue of Maturity.. dem still a stone woman innah some country..

I am not disagreeing with you about human rights...so why bring up the stoning argument

the argument is about....is homosexual natural?

more nature:

Other areas known to be orgasmic for some women include the rectouterine pouch, accessible through both the back of the posterior wall of the vagina and the anterior wall of the anus, the perineal sponge, accessible though the perineum and the anterior wall of the anus, several inches in, and the uterus, which, when stimulated, can result in a uterine orgasm. [5]

look below for education on this matter of nature..

yuh sound like yuh fighting some 'inner demons' or maybe some monsters in the closet...

there is professional help available..

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                      ANAL-SEX HEALTH CHALLENGES
                      Anal sex presents several health challenges:

• People who engage in anal sex are vulnerable to illness because the lack of lubrication in the rectum, compared to the vagina, results in increased likelihood of small tears which afford easy access of the HIV and other virus to the bloodstream.

• The cells lining the vagina are like those of the skin. It is several layers thick and designed to handle wear and tear. The lining of the rectum is a single layer thick and is not designed for wear and tear.

• Anal sex increases the risk of cancer from the human papillomavirus, the same virus associated with cervical cancer.

• Anal sex contributes to Lymphogranuloma venereum, which leads to procto-colitis.

• Compared with other sexually active adults, MSM are more frequently infected with several pathogens, including cytomegalovirus, hepatitis B virus, and Kaposi sarcoma-associated herpes virus.

Offences Against the Person Act
                      Unnatural Offences

76. Whosoever shall be convicted of the abominable crime of buggery, committed either with mankind or with any animal, shall be liable to be imprisoned and kept to hard labour for a term not exceeding 10 years.

77. Whosoever shall attempt to commit the said abominable crime, or shall be guilty of any assault with intent to commit the same, or of any indecent assault upon any male person, shall be guilty of a misdemeanour, and being convicted thereof, shall be liable to be imprisoned for a term not exceeding seven years, with or without hard labour.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...cleisure2.html

I am fighting some 'inner demons' or maybe some monsters in my closet...

I hope there is professional help available..

keep on confessing..........it is good for the soul

sex without a condom is dangerous..

women over a certain age suffer from lubrication issues..

thus ??

disinformation and fraudulent conversion is your only recourse about now.. signs of a crumbling argument..

The end is near...