Proven ... empty barrels make the most noise.

• Proven ... empty barrels make the most noise.

Cliff Hughes was interviewing the Campaign Chairmen for both parties. The discussion was going fine. The Cliff asked for a commitment for Phillips and someone from the JLP, hopefully Shaw, to come on and have a 2 hour discussion about the debt. Samuda said it was a needed discussion and he will speak to Shaw, when Cliff asked Peter for his assurance, all we got was a dial tone.

Again, these are the ppl unuh waan run country.

... at least Rick Perry could name 2 of the 3 agencies he wants to eliminate.

Yes! 13.73 posts per day!!!!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Yes! 13.73 posts per day!!!!!
        I see yuh majoring in minor now! You don't have an issue that those seeking to replace the gov't haven't put any plans forward?

LOL...Xile I was wandering the same thing , not even Ben at his zenith , top dis bredda , i am seriously on the verge of labelling him a lunatic.

Lazie yuh need help, how long yuh live a farin , yuh campaign like yuh down deh a run fi or behind yuh party M.P.....on a internet forum ?...yuh tink anybaddy really tek yuh serious,yuh tink yuh a change anyman mind on the RBYZ site ? ....sometime a man affi talk it like it is...keeping it real .

lolol....14 tomorrow.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

snicker

Yuh tink wi see anyting yet wait till election run .....28- 68 mi a look fah ....lol

Keeping it real.....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL...Xile I was wandering the same thing , not even Ben at his zenith , top dis bredda , i am seriously on the verge of labelling him a lunatic.

Lazie yuh need help, how long yuh live a farin , yuh campaign like yuh down deh a run fi or behind yuh party M.P.....on a internet forum ?...yuh tink anybaddy really tek yuh serious,yuh tink yuh a change anyman mind on the RBYZ site ? ....sometime a man affi talk it like it is...keeping it real .

lolol....14 tomorrow.
                as mi say .... taking the water to the mules. Who wanna drink.... drink. I see like those in the higher order yuh focusing on the minor.

Why do you believe we want to hear you , maybe the mules are happy without so much noise , maybe they are full with your nonsense.

Boss tek it down man 4 a day would be enough.

Why do you believe we want to hear you , maybe the mules are happy without so much noise , maybe they are full with your nonsense.

Boss tek it down man 4 a day would be enough.
                    You duh you! If yuh nuh want to read it .... move to the side. Its a discussion forum. PPL wid small mind fascinated wid 1st rasta in Parliament .... I'll deal with more important matters.
                    Last edited by Lazie; November 10, 2011, 08:45 PM.

Suh wi can expect 68 -100 when election a run, if yuh notice , i am not into your political gibberish , I am though concerned with your mental state.

I hope yuh not buring nuh ganja, the last thing I would want is for them to blame the good herb for your mental demise, its my contention that a damm good case could be made to prove its due to a socio-political enviroment with stagnant mental poverty.

hehe....lata sah.

Listen to X for a change...the yute making plenty sense...yu denigrating the forum to like yu living room....yu no have no other soapbox?...lineup yu pickney dem, the nieghbours, have a barbeque or a tea party....
                        If yu want it real interesting get a HUGE green banner saying LAZIE'S SOAPBOX & Jerk BBQ and Tea Party..yu may get some results....

Yuh mean im fi leggo di herb ?....lol...let me stop, i could not resist...gdnight.

Now yuh see why yuh call to legalize it is comical now?

It may help yu..it good for glaucoma, night vision...don't know about myopia though...