Ben a da bredda yah fi change

No very wrong thing.

In areas that are very split, labourites are very upset, and say they DON'T have an MP and I know a lot of PNP who right now say they don't care, they just want an MP.

The PNP candidate is doing a decent job making himself available in some areas but I don't know about others. The constituencey is too close and labourite and PNP live togather to come with that kind of "town" politics. It will win you nothing.

Ross people lived in the area and a lot of them type a laborites like mi grand father dead and gone

whole heap a the kids change to the PNP in the 70s 80s

hence the voting out in 89
      Last edited by Skeng DX; November 10, 2011, 11:01 AM.

It is on some of Gray Inn Land but there is a lot more vacant land that hasn't been touch since Gray Inn close and some is captured. The Gray Inn land go straight to the border of Portland and St.Mary.

As I said with good representation it is a easy swing constituency in any way and nuff people remember when it was a flourishing area and will go with a performer over anything else.

do you also know epson, junior pen, enfield, IB, dover, fort george, Long Road, Rose End, Martin?

This is a big constituency.

NO MI ONLY KNOW THE HIGHGATE AND ANNOTTO BAY SIDE and the some part a richmond and in between

NEVA PASS THE HOSPITAL YET plan fi mek a trip to Portland one day

YEAH IT BIG AND THE TERRAIN NUH HELP

you should.

went to Enfield for a funeral, road terrible, saw JDIP sign but nuh road work not going on, saw some people look like locals a do a ting wid the bridge so I don't know if is the road or is the bridge is the project

Residents of the St. Mary South Eastern constituency yesterday turned on their Member of Parliament Tarn Peralto after he announced details of a road rehabilitation project for the area.

The Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) MP says he had convened a meeting in the community of Camberwell to provide information to the community about works to be carried out on the Annotto Bay to Camberwell main road.

However, Peralto says community members were not happy that the work to fix the road which had not been repaired in 25 years would be carried out in phases.

He says they started acting boisterously, blocked sections of the roadway with tree branches and set fire to other sections.

Peralto says he was forced to clear the roadway himself in order to get out of the community last night.

The Annotto Bay police confirmed that a team had to be dispatched to the community.

However, the police station’s phones went unanswered when the Gleaner/Power 106 News later tried to ascertain the details from the team that went to the community.
                    http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=27017

thank you sa. Hope JDIP reach round deh. Even if so they people have endured poor representation for too long.

him nuh love money?