Voted in the local county election yesterday....

• Voted in the local county election yesterday....

It's quite inneresting--to observe that signs and billboards of opposing candidates are next to each other.

They are not vandalized nor defaced....

Within 1 week after an election ALL political advertisment are taken down.

What makes a society...able to have this level of discipline....?

It's quite inneresting--to observe that signs and billboards of opposing candidates are next to each other.

They are not vandalized nor defaced....

Within 1 week after an election ALL political advertisment are taken down.

What makes a society...able to have this level of discipline....?

Please point it out to the ite that said, "Why want for Jamaica that you can't do anywhere else????"

Bloody 'ell...who said that Lazie !!!!!!!!!!!!???

.... I think he was getting emotional seeing he was arguing from a losing point.

you get a dance from a repub girl? That nuh nice yet.

You want go a West Portland and see how Orange and red dance togather with all kind a flag a raise. On entering the the Constiuency there was a huge Billboard with Vaz, and sun come bun it and rain come wet it, the people not even pay it badmind.

what about di monkey references bout di President and such di like, how's dat!!

Think i mentioned that I have never been to Portland.

Repub girls are lovely to daaance wid....

It's faaaaar from being a perfect system myYout.

But there are some aspects of the political system i 'lift my hat to....

mi have fi go gi u di royal tour one a dem time yah.

Don't get carried away...the US still have to explain the Florida Presidential election when Gore lost...talk bout punching "chads".

yeah...and with all-a-dat, nat one single shat did fiyah.

I mentioned earlier, that the US system may not be perfect.. .but it should be admired compared to lots of other backwards political systems:

Not denying that boss..just saying don't get carried away...the systems is not perfect and wholesome as some would have us believe.

Well Jamaica changed PM without a shot fired, a coup or anyone being killed..not bad for "the wickedess country on earth".

neva si come si .... with a "bittrish" tinge