"I gwine lock down Central Manchester!"

• "I gwine lock down Central Manchester!"

... now after seeing what happened to Walker's billboard ... him a talk bout calm down ... insisting that he condemned it. Really?

mi gwine celebrate extra when that serpent get trample..

Wait...Seaga still ah run??..Kiss mi Neck!!

Whe lock down mean, rather what do you interpret that to mean?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Whe lock down mean, rather what do you interpret that to mean?
          you don't need my interpretation. What was happening in the area prior to that person going in .... what happened since he went in?

Isn't Mandeville a quiet, peaceful country town?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Isn't Mandeville a quiet, peaceful country town?
              ...with a major Termite Infestation

I HOPE IT IS WITH A WOMAN

I am just saying

might be yours...

hahaha yuh know you are a very FUNNY MAN lol

BE careful how you call names....in one thread, I was called "you people", "hypocrite" etc.

No I don't....but since you can't explain yourself as usual you deflect. Well since the 'person' go in they have signboard trouble.

no

the man full a joke

haffi give him PROPS fi dat

>>Its been reported that Peter Bunting is leading Danville Walker by a reported 6&#37; in the Central Manchester division in a poll recently conducted by one of the Island leading pollsters.<<<

"island leading pollsters"

nuff 'reporting'