Gunshot residue found on Khajeel Mais' hand

not even nanny p can redeem us?

Unnuh nuh waan dat. When Peter modify the treaty that your party (JLP) put in place in 83. Unnuh jump call him sell out. Unnuh ah go thank God say Peter did modify that treaty still.

Modify which treaty Jawge?

Di one whey party put in place. See yuh nah go see the benefit ah di MOUs till such time.

he modified the treaty ?

i thought he created a new secret document that not even di PM did see..

lol !

my party? how yuh get dat do?

Okay you don't own it but you support it. Don't deny your friends in the eleventh hour.

Quote: "as the cock croweth, thou shalt deny me thrice"

Di one whey party put in place. See yuh nah go see the benefit ah di MOUs till such time.

Here we go again ... democracy without education being useless. Everyday y'all come with a new story.

Quote: "as the cock croweth, thou shalt deny me thrice"

Interesting quote .... like the 3 times Peter denied going to the US embassy stating that if Portia should become PM we'd see the Haitianization of Jamaica and that his gov't ran the country into the ground?

Ah dat ah chubble yuh? Look whey Peter deh now (sitting on the right with Lisa on the left . Peter trim him lamp an criss yah now.

.. I'll put it down to your comrade comprehension.

i carry no brief for either party (if is because mi nuh favour portia den di pnp have many a labourite in deh). i know that is a concept that is difficult for a tribalist like you to understand but a suh. is ok for you to think like you do, but duh, mi a beg yuh, try nuh tell nuh more lie 'pon mi as you have done in the past!!! thank you.