Take your pick:
    Vulgar Meaning and Definition

1. (n.) The vernacular, or common language.
    2. (n.) One of the common people; a vulgar person.
    3. (a.) Of or pertaining to the mass, or multitude, of people; common; general; ordinary; public; hence, in general use; vernacular.
    4. (a.) Belonging or relating to the common people, as distinguished from the cultivated or educated; pertaining to common life; plebeian; not select or distinguished; hence, sometimes, of little or no value.
    5. (a.) Hence, lacking cultivation or refinement; rustic; boorish; also, offensive to good taste or refined feelings; low; coarse; mean; base; as, vulgar men, minds, language, or manners

Vulgar

Listen See in Thesaurus
    Vulgar describes something that is in poor taste, that lacks in sophistication, that is rude or unrefined, or that is associated with the masses. (adjective)
    1. An example of vulgar is a very showy demonstration of wealth.
    2. An example of vulgar is a very tacky outfit.
    3. An example of vulgar is a dirty joke.
    modif.
    1. Lacking in refinement or taste
      coarse, crude, crass, unrefined, uncouth, indelicate, boorish, uncultivated, gross, low, common, tasteless, inelegant, cheap, ostentatious, overdone, pretentious, gaudy, tacky*; see also rude 1, tasteless 3.
      Antonyms refined, elegant, genteel.
    2. Obscene
      indecent, obscene, lewd; see lewd 1.
    3. Common
      ordinary, familiar, popular, colloquial; see colloquial, common 1. See syn. study at coarse, common.

Lazie, I find ALL the huge political billboards tasteless and unecessary!!! Orange and green!!! In fact, Jamaica is becoming polluted with signs of all kinds - from dance to man fixing speakers to people selling chicken back.
      You take all this too personally. You need to take a step back. Why want for Jamaica that you can't do anywhere else????

stop digging... it is getting embarrassing...

all the effery wheh gwaan and yuh harping about sign size 'protocol' ?

lol ! woiiee !

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Lazie, I find ALL the huge political billboards tasteless and unecessary!!! Orange and green!!! In fact, Jamaica is becoming polluted with signs of all kinds - from dance to man fixing speakers to people selling chicken back.
          You take all this too personally. You need to take a step back. Why want for Jamaica that you can't do anywhere else????
          Personal? No, I just call out those who are being hypocritical. The original structure is there and him put his billboard there. Whats vulgar about it? If the parish counsil don't have a problem with it ... why you vomitting?

" Why want for Jamaica that you can't do anywhere else???

Whatever that means. Stop majoring in minor Exile.

You joking now right? You cannot be serious?

Well let's talk about the effery. Have you reconciled your ex-PM's behaviour yet? If not how can you 'move on'?

Yu si mi...not able wit no lynching today....go listen to some dancehall.

don't guh merica... yuh will vomit when yuh si wheh dem gwaan wid !

lol ! woiiee !

No it wasn't. It is a banner wrap which is actually more expensive than the alu steel panels...

yuh nevah read Wignall article ?

some tings big man haffi kip tuh demselves.. tek di licks but deliver results...

mission accomplished.. some tings pickney cyaan hangle.. bettah dem nuh know suh dem can sleep at night...

tenk yuh will do... nuh mek mi haffi quote Colonel Jessup again..

As an oppressed citizen of the Nazi Republic Of Wisconistan, Osama bin Walker, Supreme Dictator:

THE ONLY GOOD WALKER IS A WALKER IN JAIL !

8-0 getting tuh yuh brain... yuh delerious...

So 'merica is your only standard?...you need some more exposure...latte and Wignal won't cut it.

From the local billboard and banner expert. How much do these cost?

yuh moving from the ridiculous to the sublime..