you said she was white

white livah..

lol

yuh jus vex wid the RAS...... cuz one SNATCH .......weh u german CATCH

summady haffi deal wid di Mampy Tourist dem..

Who tell yu?

Didnt they sideline him not too long ago?

My, how times have changed.

He and Bunting always at war

somebody wrote this on his wall DWRL

Oneil Shabbat Shalom Hall
                  Damion stop tell ppl yuh a rasta! yuh a nuh rasta! yuh jus lock yuh hair! Rasta nuh involve inna bablyon politics! Rasta nuh nyam pork and rasta nuh eat meat! real rasta ...... nuh deh a party and real rasta keep Sabbath! Its better so say u will be the first parliamentarian to wear locks in parliament
                  http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...715272&sk=wall

Look at this beauty:

Damion Crawford
                    "in south africa there was a beach with the sign no Dogs and no Blacks allowed .... the JLP seems to want to put up a sign saying no dogs and no rastas allowed in the parliament"

Look at this beauty:

Damion Crawford
                      "in south africa there was a beach with the sign no Dogs and no Blacks allowed .... the JLP seems to want to put up a sign saying no dogs and no rastas allowed in the parliament"
                      him seh it was on the news

Damion Crawford Ok clive do u watch the news or don't u seriously

go figure

Ha says a lot of foolishness...

Didnt they sideline him not too long ago?

My, how times have changed.

yeah just like the JLP did Bruce and VAZ

BWAAY times really change

oh brother