according to Haye Webster reared its ugly head this weekend again? Mi notice how the hypocrites quiet when certain things guh dung ...
So the tribalistic and divisive politics of the PNP
Originally posted by Gamma View Postcould you PLEASE stop doing that??!!! what are you talking about, gi wi some contex' nuh man?
One report is that the PNP MPs and other elected ... said they wouldn't take part if Haye Webster was a part of it.
Heard an interview with Neita Headly who claimed it was people from within the constituency who was making the claim."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
or PNP .....
as m faada seh to me .....
a little boy asked his father, what do you call someone who leaves your party to support another party? a traitor or hypocrite ...
what do you call someone who leaves another party to join yours? a convert, my son, a convert!
Originally posted by TDowl View PostThere should only be one Party in Jamaica, this party should be the JLP.
This way there would be no hypocrites.
... as usual you walk far from what took place."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I am not even gonna call you a hypocrite, mi nuh suh rude.
Your stance suggest that their is only one good Party in Jamaica, so why bother with any other party to Ruleand waste Tax Payers money?
"Walk Far" The Shearer Family two cousin Party, I wont kill my brother for.