Pallytrix is hell bwoy...

you have fi strong and fit fi deal with it.

Discredit Danville Walker? How so? Was he or wasn't he an American citizen when he was head of the EOJ?And wasn't that illegal at the time?

the PNP who nominated him twice never check that out????? or it wasn't important then?

There was no question that he lived abroad and was a member of the US army then.

yuh into dandy shandy now? Can we look at the policy position of both entities?
            What entities.. Cain and Palin?... haven't gone beyond the headlines

If it's the JLPNP you refer to...I have decades of experience observing them from mi ah yute...so I don't need to see their latest Letterhead Plans to have a projection of what's to come

My opinion..on their current course... Both WILL flop...

The "business class friendly" JLP may generate some growth numbers in the "formal" economy...but not what we need.. i.e. Development. Why? ..Because the Class System they support has colted the game and the selfish elites will cream off the surplus...leaving little to trickle down.. We have seen that movie before..it's called Betta Mus Come

The "we love poor people" PNP will pursue re-distributive, populist policies which will cause short term joy..and long term pain...unsustainable policies from an Empty Vessel Tribe

Jamaica's superstructure is rotten...led by the Tribal Politics & the Brown Man Time Caste/Class System...so building on that is a futile exercise...we need to get rid of at least one of those two Sewer Pits... with both in place..we will continue marching in place

The Jamaican imperative is REFORM not another Electoral Beauty Contest

Neither tribe has a workable reform agenda imho...Capice?

Phew! I've posted this enuff times in the past
            Last edited by Don1; November 6, 2011, 07:59 PM.

Despicable Danville!

Good point, Sickko! Virago can only refer to females. At least my use of the word "whore" in describing SHW was not gender-specific. Indeed, there have been many men who have whored themselves politically.

Despite Lazie's lies (what's new?), Portia is not my choice for PNP leader, but the constant attacks have made me sympathetic, not just with her, but with the people who support her because they "feel" her.

What entities.. Cain and Palin?... haven't gone beyond the headlines

If it's the JLPNP you refer to...I have decades of experience observing them from mi ah yute...so I don't need to see their latest Letterhead Plans to have a projection of what's to come

My opinion..on their current course... Both WILL flop...

The "business class friendly" JLP may generate some growth numbers in the "formal" economy...but not what we need.. i.e. Development. Why? ..Because the Class System they support has colted the game and the selfish elites will cream off the surplus...leaving little to trickle down.. We have seen that movie before..it's called Betta Mus Come

The "we love poor people" PNP will pursue re-distributive, populist policies which will cause short term joy..and long term pain...unsustainable policies from an Empty Vessel Tribe

Jamaica's superstructure is rotten...led by the Tribal Politics & the Brown Man Time Caste/Class System...so building on that is a futile exercise...we need to get rid of at least one of those two Sewer Pits... with both in place..we will continue marching in place

The Jamaican imperative is REFORM not another Electoral Beauty Contest

Neither tribe has a workable reform agenda imho...Capice?

Phew! I've posted this enuff times in the past
                Well you can give the impression that you think both will flop. I believe in looking at what both sides propose to do. Pity an election can call any day now and one side cannot indicate what they'd do differently.

Discredit Danville Walker? How so? Was he or wasn't he an American citizen when he was head of the EOJ?And wasn't that illegal at the time?
                  When unuh won the election under his watch, why unuh never complain? Sickko you and your party have it in for Walker because he decided to be on the JLP's ticket.

Seems as if Haye Webster know what she was talking bout.

Despicable Danville!

Good point, Sickko! Virago can only refer to females. At least my use of the word "whore" in describing SHW was not gender-specific. Indeed, there have been many men who have whored themselves politically.

Despite Lazie's lies (what's new?), Portia is not my choice for PNP leader, but the constant attacks have made me sympathetic, not just with her, but with the people who support her because they "feel" her.
                    " Portia is not my choice for PNP leader,"

Stop punking out Mosiah! SHE IS THE LEADER OF THE PARTY ....PM IN WAITING. Its time you people stop being hypocrites.