Pop Quiz

• Pop Quiz

who are the politicians and veteran entertainer on the extradition request list?
    One of the politician initial is JR, he should come as no surprise. The next one might shock you, but if you connect all the dots you will see why he is on the list. Clue (1)
    Universal Freight Handlers Limited - Our Management Team
    Operations / Deliveries Manager - Howard Shackleford

Oversees the department that interacts most with the customer and ensures that cargo is delivered in the fastest possible time in the original condition that it was received in. Also responsible for the maintenance of the compound and all the equipment.

Chief Accountant - Marcia Thompson

In charge of all accounting functions including the preparation of budgets and final accounts.

Director / General Manager - Derek Cross

In charge of the day to day operations of the company.

Managing Director - Andrew Gallimore

Team Leader.
    Clue (2)
    Five more high-powered rifles are now off the streets after a police operation uncovered the deadly weapons at Universal Freight Handlers Warehouse on Marcus Garvey Drive, Kingston, yesterday.

A male who went to pick up the container was also detained and is now being interrogated by the police. He is expected to be charged.

Police personnel attached to Operation Kingfish, the Major Investigation Task Force and other agencies went to the warehouse about 12:00 p.m. yesterday, where they targeted a refrigerator.

Inside the door of the refrigerator the police found two shotguns, an AK-47 assault rifle, a 9mm submachine gun and a .62 calibre rifle equipped with a telescope.

Guns from us port

Information reaching The Gleaner is that the guns came from a port in the United States and were to be received by a prominent Corporate Area gang.

Inspector Steve Brown, spokesman for Operation Kingfish, said the find resulted from the agency's strategy to rid the streets of weapons.

"We are on a drive to get the guns, and we started our drive in recent times and we have been reaping some success. We have noticed in recent times that probably the people who are bringing in the guns are targeting the various warehouses and the wharves."

Inspector Brown said that the organisation would be going after the wharves and warehouses.

"While we know that a lot of guns are coming into the island from Haiti and other Central American and Caribbean countries, we do know that a vast number of guns we have in Jamaica come through the wharves, and against that background, we have been intensifying our efforts around the wharves and various warehouses in an effort to capture and seize the illegal guns."
    The veteran entertainer is the Big Belly man himself
    This is extremely reliable info

What is wid all di hints and dots.. juss release di name dem..

what appen ? yuh fraid ?

lol !

explanation
      de guns weh dem charge dudus come down inna robertson company (read de indictment it say a refrigeration company de one weh weh robertson own ) galimore own uhf weh 60 % a de gun dem and ammuniation come through and de poor admiral recived football gears inn him name weh de feds did a track shipment and guns to

What is wid all di hints and dots.. juss release di name dem..

what appen ? yuh fraid ?

lol !

release di name dem and stap drap hint...

YUH blindz