Classism in JLP Portia attack reprises GOP racial coding

Jamaicans that don't pat their vaginas and wine on their headtops in public...clear enough?

Your uptown friends haven't taken you to the road march of late, I see.

Mi sarry fi yuh.

Jamaicans do take pleasure in accomodating INT'l criminals though? Yes?

Which current candidate for the PM position has engaged in these acts? Sorry but RBSC forum wasn't around in 1953 so look like Busta got a bly...

Who excluded them?

"properly socialized Jamaicans" hmmmm, Interesting point. Can you put it into context of aiding and abetting narco criminals/terrorists or this is also a trait of "properly socialized Jamaicans". Thanks.
            might be the wrong person to aks...or the right

Excluded who? The INT'L criminals? the Feds? Not following , what's your point?.

Didn't you mention something about my uptown friends taking me to road march?

but his background is no different from mamma P. Some one need to tell him that in Nanny P's time you did not just pass an exam and enter traditional high school on merit. Most went because of money and social connections (which is ridiculous when yhou look at Ja as a colony then).

Had Colin Powell's parents stayed in Ja; he would just be a regular farmer in St.Elizabeth.

Don't be a turd...you wanted me to list EVERYTHING? OK and a PhD in Econ from Yale or Harvard? How about a PhD in Political Science - would that be good enough?? You need to get real.

Bricktop...aye sah, mi lose offa him.

Let's give him time to retract that statement.

I can only imagine what you said here for even you to think it had to be deleted!

Wha mi seh? I wasn't comparing Portia to a Fish Monger...

"properly socialized Jamaicans" hmmmm, Interesting point. Can you put it into context of aiding and abetting narco criminals/terrorists or this is also a trait of "properly socialized Jamaicans". Thanks.
                            Jawge. Easy no man. That was your best punch in a while. I doubt if they will 'recall' the answer to your question.

mosiah .... well ... he is a politician of sorts, isn't he?

why? mi lie? mi cross it? mi run wid it? mi is leggo beast? mi defend criminal? why yuh call mi a politician of sorts, Gamma?