We're speaking of the present fellow..stay focused

You are offended by being called a Roast Breadfruit?

You are a victim of class prejudice?

LOL... almost funny.. like Americans who cry "reverse discrimination"

As to PJ Patterson there is no question of consequence for me to address that I haven't already

So the fact is it is not a right wing philosophy but a political one. How many labourites called Portia "Like Leggo beast"? and did you realise that Audley Shaw apologised for it?

Now where is your argument. Stay focus.

What is wrong with lady who sells fish???? Isn't she part and fabric of the Jamaican landscape? Isn't she a mother, grandmother, sister to many of us? Is that too a lowly profession for you or too lowly a social standing? There you go again!!! You will never get it.
          Last edited by Exile; November 6, 2011, 11:46 AM.

I sense your usual comprehension deficit.. won't waste any further time with you

Too painful to negotiate this type of argumentation..especially on a Sunday day

no before you go can you explain your 'roastbreadfrut"?

thanks in advance. 21 century we a deal wid.

No lowly profession, she is an Entrepreneur. Give thanks fi them ladies cause a them send nuff a we go a school and mek we nuh starve to death.

When mi look and see where nuff a dem pickney and grandpickney reach today you have fi give all the thanks in the world fi them.

Rainforest Seafoods sells fish...nothing wrong with selling fish...a lady who sells fish in a fish market however, is not qualified to be the Prime Minister of any country...if you do not see the value of education and proper comportment then you will never get it...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    What is wrong with lady who sells fish???? Isn't part and fabric of the Jamaican landscape? Is she a mother, grandmother, sister to many of us? Is that too a lowly profession for you or too lowly a soical standing? There you go again!!! You will never get it.
                    Yes they won't get it...it's a condition set from childhood..very hard to break

Impossible if they're unaware of it... I know many people with that orientation...I mean condition.. because the BMT syndrome is an illness imho
                    Last edited by Don1; November 6, 2011, 12:01 PM.

Clean bowled...back to the pavilion...mental midget...

I have posted extensively on the very alive n kickin' Roast Breadfruit phenomenon and its impact on society historically and today...what is still unclear to you?

Ok..big business ok...I get it. Who owns Rainforest again? So all female fish vendors have no proper education and comportment??? They should never aspire to be PM?

LOL..again almost funny.

When dem cyaan respond dem declare victory an gawn

BTW...how yuh Association ah Loose Peeple doin lately? Any uptick in business? Latte sippin in the offing?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                              Ok..big business ok...I get it. Who owns Rainforest again? So all female fish vendors have no proper education and comportment??? They should never aspire to be PM?
                              Maybe their glass ceiling should be GM of Rainforest Seafoods

Not too dusty

Brian Jardin owns Rainforest Seafood...your point? Fish vendors can certainly aspire to be PM...the first step would be to enroll in an institution of higher learning...is there a point here somewhere?