• How could the PNP hug up a company like

Trafigura ?

Black Man Time is a serious ting... full ah irony...

Maybe Mama P nevah duh har research...

dem deh a Pestilence dat crawleth by night...

Wi need holiness.. !

lol

Stop being disingenious...the PNP did not receive any money from Trafigura...they gave it back...

sorry.. mi figghet a Jawge heroine dat..

Mama P !!

You two need to go out on the road....

when Jawge and Gamma bruk up.. maybe den..

LoL. I see you had your latte.

early to bed.. cyaan guh Taboo EVERY night..

Tell unuh bout Trafigura long time. Blood literally on their hands.

waiting for Jawge explanation...

how could Mama hug dem up ?

giving nuff thanks in advance to Jawge..

Unnuh head get tough and desperate these lass days. I asked for a clean multinational corp. the first time this came out and no answer. Just look locally at the paymaster debacle and other stuff among corps that's been swept under the rug. Yuh saying the corps than sponsored your party in yhe last election is squeaky clean?

It's obvious that you guys take the people of Ja for idiots (in the age of the internet to boot). Nanny P have receipt fi ebryting inna har house, and all she own. When she fly ah nuh federal agent ah fly har. The woman is a politician but not a criminal. What sayest thou?

oh.. so.. like.. China Harbour and Trafigura smudge up same way ?

both ah dem kill off black man sed way don't ? mi figgah Mama wouldah tek particular umbrage.. seeing as how she luff poor black people..

lol !

Bettah yuh did nevah seh nutting..

Sad.

but all now yuh nah say nutten. Tell mi if your campaign contributors clean? Das all mi wi waan know.

I asked you to defend the honor of your heroine Mama P...

you have left her still tainted..

reality is a b!tch..

Tainted? Federal agents ah look fi har? News to me. Is whey yuh fine dat boss?

that is your barometer ?

rather narrow..