JFJ joins calls for government to repeal sodomy law

Sodomy is an anal or other copulation-like act, especially between male persons or between a man and animal, and one who practices sodomy is a "sodomite".

d gurls them teach u how fi skip GOOD doh LOL

man just a skip weh from the question suh

which only indicates you are not grasping the concept..

Freedom to express love is the principle..dat is inaliable the HOW is irrelevant..

if yuh like suck toe den ah dat..

lol !

yuh head tough like..

The sodomy law infringes on Natural, Inalienable rights... we don't even haffi start talk bout homosexuality.. how yuh reach b@ttyman sex suh quick ?

now stop being a twit and try and focus..

hahahahaha

your own soft eh

again

what is natural about ANAL SEX?

u trap uself inna corner and a PANIC

OK SOFT HEAD

WHAT IS THIS sodomy law ABOUT THEN?

ask King Henry VIII... also ask him why it nevah last inna Hingland..

(is ongle slave colony dem can duh dat all up tuh 2011.. rights nuh mattah much)

The sodomy law infringes on Natural, Inalienable rights......
                how?why?

how does a law restricting the expression of love infringe on Natural Rights ?

work it out..

how does a law restricting the expression of love infringe on Natural Rights ?

work it out..
                    how is anal sex.........expressing love

i dont get it

yes.. I know.. is big people tings.. nuh hot up yuh head.. none of your business neiddah how dem dweet..

I AM SORRY

dwl

spen yuh energy pon woman and gyal pickney abuse.. need stronger laws and focus in those areas..

spen yuh energy pon woman
                            will do

that's natural

JFLAG welcomes PM stance on anti-buggery law

The lobby group, Jamaica Forum for Lesbians All-Sexuals and Gays (J-FLAG) has welcomed comments by Prime Minister Andrew Holness for continued discussion on Jamaica’s anti-buggery legislation.

Speaking with The Gleaner/ Power 106 News Centre this afternoon, J-FLAG’s executive director, Dane Lewis says Jamaicans will need to decide for themselves how to treat with the issue.

Mr Lewis says his organization recognizes that a repeal of the buggery laws will not result in an immediate show of tolerance for the homosexual and transgender community. However, he says it is a beginning towards curbing discrimination.

http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=33009