not germaine to the discussion of Natural Rights.. one thing at a time Grasshopper.. next ting yuh get more confused..
JFJ joins calls for government to repeal sodomy law
Originally posted by Muadib View Postwhat does reproduction have to do with wrong or right.. Nature is.. nature.. if nature dictates that 10% of the population is homosexual.. that is nature.. it is neither 'right' or 'wrong'
If an alien were observing us he would just note is as a statistical occurence.. which is all it is..
If for a man or women to be happy they must be with someone of the same sex.. well then a just suh.. you have no right to interfere with their happiness.. it is a fundamental right.. pursuit of happiness..
Your 'sensiblities' are irrelevant.. just as irrelevant as a KKK being upset that a black man is having sex with a white woman...
I asked this question n seh sum things
Originally posted by Skeng D View PostNATURAL?!?! dwl
mi sorry mi cyaa see why/how it is natural to make love to a man
to me it is instinctive not to DO SO
what are you saying because dogs and other animals walk round GREEN and stink we human should do it because it is natural
PERSONALLY MI NUH HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN DOING WHATEVER AS LONG AS HI NAH BREAK NUH LAW or impose him ways pan mi
but homosexuality is not natural IMHO
people who do that LOOSE SOME SCREWS inna them brain, again IMHO
BUT A FI DEM BIZNIZ
Originally posted by Muadib View Postopinion is nice.. got any facts ?Originally posted by Skeng D View Postso it is a FACT that homosexuality is a natural thing?
educate meOriginally posted by Muadib View Postyou wish to remove a natural right.. you need to provide the facts..
let the education begin..
Originally posted by Muadib View PostNatural Rights.. once again speculation on the 'naturalness' of one form of expression of a Natural Right can be entertaining but not germaine...
mek wi sekkle di germaine issues fuss before di entertainment..
u cant have it ur way
mi ask a question 1st and give mi opinion
and u seh "you wish to remove a natural right.. you need to provide the facts"
mi nuh care bout d debate bout natural rights in general, that ago tek the entire year
mi just wah u explain
how it is natural?
what is natural about it?
ie 2 men having sex
this thread is about that not natural right
Originally posted by Muadib View PostHomosexuality is an orientation.. not a specific act...
now.. before yuh get confuse about aneddah ting mek wi sort yuh out on the matter at hand.. Natural Rights..
remember a this post by me u ansa enuh
Originally posted by Skeng D View PostNATURAL?!?! dwl
mi sorry mi cyaa see why/how it is natural to make love to a man
to me it is instinctive not to DO SO
what are you saying because dogs and other animals walk round GREEN and stink we human should do it because it is natural
PERSONALLY MI NUH HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN DOING WHATEVER AS LONG AS HI NAH BREAK NUH LAW or impose him ways pan mi
but homosexuality is not natural IMHO
people who do that LOOSE SOME SCREWS inna them brain, again IMHO
BUT A FI DEM BIZNIZ
why u gaan inna GENERALIZATION
I WAS SPECIFIC
AGAIN
ANSA MI QUESTION
is fram deh suh yuh step wrang and mi ah try karreck yuh.. start ovah..
mi post dis:
"Natural and legal rights are two types of rights theoretically distinct according to philosophers and political scientists. Natural rights, also called inalienable rights, are considered to be self-evident and universal. They are not contingent upon the laws, customs, or beliefs of any particular culture or government."
your turn now...