JFJ joins calls for government to repeal sodomy law

not germaine to the discussion of Natural Rights.. one thing at a time Grasshopper.. next ting yuh get more confused..

what does reproduction have to do with wrong or right.. Nature is.. nature.. if nature dictates that 10% of the population is homosexual.. that is nature.. it is neither 'right' or 'wrong'

If an alien were observing us he would just note is as a statistical occurence.. which is all it is..

If for a man or women to be happy they must be with someone of the same sex.. well then a just suh.. you have no right to interfere with their happiness.. it is a fundamental right.. pursuit of happiness..

Your 'sensiblities' are irrelevant.. just as irrelevant as a KKK being upset that a black man is having sex with a white woman...
      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...t=28951&page=3

yuh a mad man ?

yuh seh THIS debate.. only guh back as far as yesterday..

lol ! nice try doh..

I asked this question n seh sum things

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
          NATURAL?!?! dwl

mi sorry mi cyaa see why/how it is natural to make love to a man

to me it is instinctive not to DO SO

what are you saying because dogs and other animals walk round GREEN and stink we human should do it because it is natural

PERSONALLY MI NUH HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN DOING WHATEVER AS LONG AS HI NAH BREAK NUH LAW or impose him ways pan mi

but homosexuality is not natural IMHO

people who do that LOOSE SOME SCREWS inna them brain, again IMHO

BUT A FI DEM BIZNIZ
          you replied

opinion is nice.. got any facts ?
          so it is a FACT that homosexuality is a natural thing?

educate me
          you wish to remove a natural right.. you need to provide the facts..

let the education begin..

yuh a mad man ?

yuh seh THIS debate.. only guh back as far as yesterday..

lol ! nice try doh..

u seh find d thread i did

anyway c mi point out d sequence above

stop guh round d question

yuh seh HOMOSEXUALITY is a natural right

and that basically mean that

2 man have the NATURAL right fi sex them one another

and mi ask the question

how it is natural?

what is natural about it?

Natural Rights.. once again speculation on the 'naturalness' of one form of expression of a Natural Right can be entertaining but not germaine...

mek wi sekkle di germaine issues fuss before di entertainment..

Homosexuality is an orientation.. not a specific act...

now.. before yuh get confuse about aneddah ting mek wi sort yuh out on the matter at hand.. Natural Rights..

Natural Rights.. once again speculation on the 'naturalness' of one form of expression of a Natural Right can be entertaining but not germaine...

mek wi sekkle di germaine issues fuss before di entertainment..

no no no

u cant have it ur way

mi ask a question 1st and give mi opinion

and u seh "you wish to remove a natural right.. you need to provide the facts"

mi nuh care bout d debate bout natural rights in general, that ago tek the entire year

mi just wah u explain

how it is natural?

what is natural about it?

ie 2 men having sex

this thread is about that not natural right

Homosexuality is an orientation.. not a specific act...

now.. before yuh get confuse about aneddah ting mek wi sort yuh out on the matter at hand.. Natural Rights..
                      no MAWdy

remember a this post by me u ansa enuh

NATURAL?!?! dwl

mi sorry mi cyaa see why/how it is natural to make love to a man

to me it is instinctive not to DO SO

what are you saying because dogs and other animals walk round GREEN and stink we human should do it because it is natural

PERSONALLY MI NUH HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN DOING WHATEVER AS LONG AS HI NAH BREAK NUH LAW or impose him ways pan mi

but homosexuality is not natural IMHO

people who do that LOOSE SOME SCREWS inna them brain, again IMHO

BUT A FI DEM BIZNIZ

why u gaan inna GENERALIZATION

I WAS SPECIFIC

AGAIN

ANSA MI QUESTION

This thread is about Human Rights.. more known as Natural Rights.

look like yuh lost..

This thread is about Human Rights.. more known as Natural Rights.

look like yuh lost..

mi sure I was specific

but u keep skipping

mi mek a comment and u ansa

read comment number 70

is fram deh suh yuh step wrang and mi ah try karreck yuh.. start ovah..

mi post dis:

"Natural and legal rights are two types of rights theoretically distinct according to philosophers and political scientists. Natural rights, also called inalienable rights, are considered to be self-evident and universal. They are not contingent upon the laws, customs, or beliefs of any particular culture or government."

your turn now...

I am sure I was very specific. Natural Rights..

If yuh have a relevant comment post it... if yuh waan start a next thread pon yuh owna topic.. feel free..

and mi ask u what is natural about two man having sex with each other since it is self evident and universal

BTW the thread is about SODOMY not human rights