Natural rights...

yuh canna unnastan it ?

life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.. right fi love who yuh waan love..

ok

so why it is a NATURAL right for 2 men to make love?

what is "natural" about it?

your focus is on the wrong thing...

you don't believe it should be a natural right for you to love who yuh want to love ?

your focus is on the wrong thing...

you don't believe it should be a natural right for you to love who yuh want to love ?

u cyaa stop someone from loving

BUT I DONT THINK IT IS NATURAL FOR A MAN TO HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER

AGAIN WHAT IS NATURAL ABOUT THAT?

irrelevant...

who you love is who you love.. the why and 'naturalness' is good for entertaining discussion but cannot be the basis of removing or infringement by Government, Custom or Culture of the time...

you argue from a point of convenience.. was no so convenient 60 years ago..

den all like yuh woulda bawl bout Natural Rights... all might wouldah even march..

irrelevant...

who you love is who you love.. the why and 'naturalness' is good for entertaining discussion but cannot be the basis of removing or infringement by Government, Custom or Culture of the time...

you argue from a point of convenience.. was no so convenient 60 years ago..

den all like yuh woulda bawl bout Natural Rights... all might wouldah even march..

no no no

weh love affi do with SEX WITH MAN........that is what the thread was all about enuh

mi sure u luv u mada fada children etc...

u get back in a corner and a bout "irrelevant"

u SAID it is natural for 2 man fi have sex with each other

and I simply asked

how it is natural?

what is natural about it?

and u keep going in circles. mine u get dizzy enuh LOL

I spoke of natural rights.. you seem stuck on debating the 'naturalness' of a particular way of expressing a natural right..

was it 'natural' for black man fi a sex white woman innah Alabama 60 years ago ?

I spoke of natural rights.. you seem stuck on debating the 'naturalness' of a particular way of expressing a natural right..

was it 'natural' for black man fi a sex white woman innah Alabama 60 years ago ?

MAN STOP THE FVKRY

the whole debate was about homosexuality

and u said it was natural

now u come up wid u red herring and faulty analogy

ASNA MI QUESTION!!!

refresh my memory..

provide di post where I made this declaration..

Natural as pedophillia is to a pedophile or polygamy is to a polygamist better yet beastiality to a beastialist.

Defiine natural right ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BTW is oral sex Natural ?

refresh my memory..

provide di post where I made this declaration..
                        MI SURE U SAY IT u always doit when them thread yah drop

suh stop guh round the thing

BTW is oral sex Natural ?

again

ASNA MI QUESTION!!!

dah man yah man

All right are weighed against the rights of others...

yuh pedophillia and beastiality argument dead lang time...

Polygamy is an interesting challenge.. I can see no basis for a Govt telling women they cannot share me in Matrimony.

maybe if X ask u might ansa

again

2 men having sex

how it is natural?

what is natural about it?

suh provide mi di thread nuh..

I prefer to argue within context.. today is Natural Rights..