opinion is nice.. got any facts ?

so it is a FACT that homosexuality is a natural thing?

educate me

you wish to remove a natural right.. you need to provide the facts..

let the education begin..

Homosexuality is a learnable skill. That is a conclusion reached by most people who talk about the heavily condemned vice in an otherwise christian country. Here are my reasons, why I think that homosexuality is no way related to a nature or genes but a learned habit:

1. If homosexuality was natural or due to the genes, then why would the homosexuality activists need to recruit youth in their ranks?

2. A female gay person, a man acting like a woman in a gay relationship, does need to continuously learn how to talk, walk and do all the girly stuff. If it was all natural, then this would automatically come to this gay man and there would be no need to practice anything.

3. Homosexuality would by now be formally accepted as a natural form of relationship or procreation (?). This is a practice that’s thousands of years old that is yet to be formally accepted anywhere.

4. However engages in a gay relationship would not be shy about it. In my country, gay people always wear masks whenever they want to put a message across in the media.

5. Homosexuality would be an acceptable activity in God’s sight. It would no way be condemned in the Bible or Quran. I actually do not know of any religious book, as old as the two above, that promotes this activity.

6. If homosexuality was natural, we would have a product out of the union of gay relationship, say a child or something in that line.

I could still come up with more reasons why this is a very unnatural practice but I have left space for your contribution as well. The amazing thing is that whoever is involved in the practice knows it deep down that whatever they are involved in is in no way natural but, just like it is the norm here, they do it for the money! A person has got to live no matter whichever way possible.

what is nature?

therefore what is natural?

Nature, in the broadest sense, is equivalent to the natural world, physical world, or material world. "Nature" refers to the phenomena of the physical world, and also to life in general

The study of nature clearly shows that the reason for sex is to reproduce the species.

Homosexual behavior is very very rare in nature ,so it's not the norm in fact It's abnormal. Also male and female sex organs match up or go to gather ,Male and male do not, nor do female and female ,nor can they repoduce naturaly.

If you put 100 homosexuals on a island for 150 years with everything they needed to live , when you came back there would be no homosexuals alive.This would hold true for Lesbians too.

So I have to conclude that it's against Nature to be homosexual or a lesbian .It's a perversion of the natural act of reproduction.

Many homosexuals argue that they have not chosen their condition, but that they were born that way, making homosexual behavior natural for them.

A German zoo was planning to introduce male penguins into a group of female penguins because the female penguins seem to be attracted to one another. Homosexual rights groups are angry with the plan because they believe the zoo's actions are trying to turn the penguins straight. Here's the premise: Whatever animals do in nature is natural. What's natural is normal. What's normal is moral. So if penguins engage in homosexual behavior, then that behavior must be natural, normal, and moral.

If we are truly the products of evolution, then there can be no moral judgments about anything. So then, if the homosexuals want to use penguins as their moral model, then they need to take all animal behavior into consideration when they build their moral worldview. If we should follow the animal world regarding homosexual penguins and thereby regard human homosexual behavior as normal, then we must be consistent and follow the animal world regarding rape and eating our young and decriminalize these behaviors as well.

Note that I have all ready stated that is only in the wild that we can find the true nature of things.

Truly we do have have a difference of opinion on what words like nature and natural means.

I am not debating that a person does not have the right to choose that life style or any religious aspects of it.

I believe in free will. Only that it is abnormal and not the norm in nature.

I am not trying to debate the philosophical aspect of it.

I think I have made my point in this debate that Homosexual is not the norm in nature

facts... do you have any facts.

The bar is set very high.. we are talking about natural rights.. serious ting..

Pretend a man ah try tek wheh yuh right fi love and sex woman..(making an assumption here)

serious ting..

yuh stay like one Japanese WWII soldier pon one island ah patrol.. nuh know seh unnuh lose di war 20 years ago..

lol ! woiee !

faulty analogy MAWdy

HOW U FI COMPARE MI AND A WOMAN TO ur so called NATURAL right to make luv to a man

what is the empirical difference ?

difference fi what?

man plus woman and man plus man

if you through your observations cyaa see the difference

mi cyaa help

if u neva know woman have vagina AND breast also them have two of the same kind of sex chromosome (XX)

mi nuh and nuh waah know what a nex man have

mi just know bout making love to FEMALES not men

so you tell me MAUDIB

cyaan help me ?

ah nuh me mek di law dem fi di Supah power dem....

Dem observe and declare dem findings.. 'your' arguments have been weighed and measured and found wanting....

catch up..

cyaan help me ?

ah nuh me mek di law dem fi di Supah power dem....

Dem observe and declare dem findings.. 'your' arguments have been weighed and measured and found wanting....

catch up..

only the USA is a supa power

Some "anti-sodomy" laws have been overturned, but there has never been (to my knowlege) any legislation specifically condoning or legalizing homosexual behavior.

most states them cannot marry

your argument nuh follow

oh ?

What is my argument ?

oh ?

What is my argument ?

bout d supa power dem etc...

NUH BADA GO WID U RED HERRINGS DEM NOW

EDUCATE MI HOW IT IS NATURAL FOR 2 MEN 2 MAKE LOVE

Natural rights...

yuh canna unnastan it ?

life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.. right fi love who yuh waan love..