This is getting more ridiculous day by day.

Yuh large, sah now put pressure pan yuh laborite fren dem fi seperate it.
    ... Seperate what X? What branch of the gov't was Lightbourne apart of?

inna yuh blood sah you have no such problem with such a confliction of governmental power, could the p.m have done this ?

tek yuh time and walk to tower hill and rebuild di ghetto dem...kissteeh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

inna yuh blood sah you have no such problem with such a confliction of governmental power, could the p.m have done this ?

tek yuh time and walk to tower hill and rebuild di ghetto dem...kissteeh.

Democracy without education is useless ...

First thing you took what the PM said ... completely out of context. I guess those with ulterior motives will gladly agree with you.

Secondly, Lightbourne was a part of the executive branch so your claim of "Seperate the Judiciary from the P.M office ?" is completely wrong. Of course .... round here you people don't admit to being wrong.

Again I ask, do you think the opposition should put their plans on the table or you don't think it is necessary?
        Last edited by Lazie; November 4, 2011, 11:42 AM.

Explain the executive branch for me I am at a loss , seriously I humbly seek knowledge , how is it not under the PMs control in Jamaica.

I wont rehash what the PM said about lightbourne in parliment he probably meant fire to promote in your twisted mind..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Portia needs to put up or shut up. We are approaching the lection..they need to say what their plans are or just not contest the elections. Why should anyone vote for PNP if they haven't propose a better idea than what the JLP government is currently doing? They need to stop sounding like a bunch of empty barrels. Now that election can be called anytime now, where is that manifesto? I think they are scared to produce something that won't be backed by many and that will be criticized.

Explain the executive branch for me I am at a loss , seriously I humbly seek knowledge , how is it not under the PMs control in Jamaica.

"how is it not under the PMs control in Jamaica."

How is what not unddr the PM's control? Mi affi mek certain we on the same page cause a the silly season now and moving the goalpost is the order of the day.

Got u suh di pm got up in parliament and made a silly remark about sacking lightbourne ..typical from a silly gov, silly party in a silly season....mek wi walk guh towa hill..lol

Mdmex, watching and listening to the GOP candidates, the prominent ones have put forward their plans on how they'd address various problems. Cain has proposed the 999 tax plan, Perry has come out with a flat tax, one said to deal with the immigration problems put up a fence along the texas border, another said he'd make the fence electric, Michele said she'd build 2 fences. They all said they'd repeal and replace Obamacare ... etc.

You can agree or disagree with what they've proposed, but at least they put their plans on the table for a conversation to start.

Why should Portia be treated any different? Why can't she put her cards on the table to start the conversation? Should she be given a free pass?
                  Ebry day yuh deh pon dis Portia Portia sintin... ah wha suh?

Portia run ova yuh foot yute? She tun dung yuh advances?

Since she nuh reddy...yuh nuh shudda glad dat peeple si an know dat?

Yuh playa look like it stuck pon one track... guh fine di mixing board nuh...Sheesh

I agree, but parties kip up dis nonsense!

Ebry day yuh deh pon dis Portia Portia sintin... ah wha suh?

Portia run ova yuh foot yute? She tun dung yuh advances?

Since she nuh reddy...yuh nuh shudda glad dat peeple si an know dat?

Yuh playa look like it stuck pon one track... guh fine di mixing board nuh...Sheesh

I fully understand for some of you the PNP is like a religion so of course unuh nuh like when the order is being questioned. If yuh have a problem ... it simple don't read mi post dem den.

it is like a religion to me, so of course I don't like it when the SHOWA (jlp) order is being questioned.
                        fixed

Religion? LOL..Yuh ah all peeple brite fi talk bout party ah fi mi religion.

Nat dat it important but as a Rum Bar fan Mi juss puzzled as to yuh reason fi di daily Portia fixation...if she did duh yuh sintin

Nat dat mi hole any brief ar baggy fi har... mi bun di mose fiya pon tribalist

Religion? LOL..Yuh ah all peeple brite fi talk bout party ah fi mi religion.

Nat dat it important but as a Rum Bar fan Mi juss puzzled as to yuh reason fi di daily Portia fixation...if she did duh yuh sintin

Nat dat mi hole any brief ar baggy fi har... mi bun di mose fiya pon tribalist
                            Who is the PM in waiting Don1? Last I checked it was Portia. If she is incapable of putting forward the party's position on anything, what purpose does she serve then? Furthermore, whats the reason for being defensive about this? If you oppose how Mosiah manages RBSC, is it unreasonable to ask how you'd have done it differently .... especially if you're pushing to replace Mosiah?

Finally, what is tribalist about wanting to hear the PNP's position on various policies? Raise the level Don1.

The JLP always had their development plan. Whether they live up to it is another story.

Portia is the only candidate to do this.
                              Are you for real, Sass?
                              Step back a little bit..pleeeeease?

Candidates and parties in Jamaica have a history of touting their plans and giving no details.

Who is the PM in waiting Don1? Last I checked it was Portia. If she is incapable of putting forward the party's position on anything, what purpose does she serve then? Furthermore, whats the reason for being defensive about this? If you oppose how Mosiah manages RBSC, is it unreasonable to ask how you'd have done it differently .... especially if you're pushing to replace Mosiah?

Finally, what is tribalist about wanting to hear the PNP's position on various policies? Raise the level Don1.
                                ok boss...will do my best to comply and hopefully get to your advanced level.