Yikes!

Check for a full moon.

mi hear seh shi did lose a custody bakkle ?

ah chue ?

Well said Lisa, nuff respek fi dat. Small wonder why you are close to Nanny P. When Nanny P look around and see all those vultures, excuse mi Jangkro at har back . She needs loyal soldiers in her camp.

Afta yuh nuh cayliss an igle fi ah jump fram pilla to post. Right now yuh nah juss a walk an tek pitcha a function an grin yuh teet. You are making positive contribution from a postion of leadership. In short you are allowed to use yor mind.

Willi yuh keep callin Maxine name. if yuh go anyway ah yaad, peeple can tell yuh why maxine cyaan inna Nanny P crew. Cho mi suprise how Mo dem nuh put yu on

And the woman never loses in custody cases...unless...

is becuz she catch the JLP G2K man with a next man inna her bed.............that mess up her meds for a while

that's what on the streets anyway

don't know how true it is

Nuh worry yuhself. most boys love their mommy. Son soon come right back to mom like a homing pigeon, chuss mi.

Actually you have it wrong. It is the PNP man before G2K who she allegedly caught. A similar accusation was made about the G2K man, without any "caught" story, but in Jamaica after a while two stories just merge.

Yuh missing the point...why did she lose the custody case? A little bit of "Charlie" & a lot of promiscuity would be the answer...

Dr. David Panton: Victim of political back-stabbing and rumourmongering!
                        http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../ent/ent4.html

Originally posted by Me View Post
                          Actually you have it wrong. It is the PNP man before G2K who she allegedly caught. A similar accusation was made about the G2K man, without any "caught" story, but in Jamaica after a while two stories just merge.
                          true thing u a talk

wi tun suss site now?

Bruce Golding: Political promise yet realised!

Lost custody battle...bankrupt a gas station...what's the difference?