Yu like de pants..don't?

yuh have someting gainst glitter?

Lol..unnuh nuh ave nutting betta fi duh...Like di culture

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

heh heh! di man nuh like glitter. wha kinda badman dat?

Need shades.

Show bix it is, can't believe that you focus on the man's pants rather than the steps, whats with you, a wah yuh ah deal wid Hiyah?

Now comment about man dancing with woman, do you notice that in Jamaica dat nuh happen?

So far all your comments beat Chuby Checker twisting.

The blinking flashing lights obscured my view....btw did they speed up the film. Dancing? At that breakneck speed? Not for me....but yes, good foot movements...
                      Not too sure if the video is man dancing with woman though..just look like dancers dancing with dancers...
                      Yes, like the Jamaican youth them dont like to dance with women since they so caught up in themselves and the clip, posse or gang.

Damn, I would pay any money to see yuh on the dance floor, bout break neck speed, do you know how to shuffle to the Skatalites? or did the James Brown dance?

Mi tyad have people a circle mi...retire from that now.....

LOL...leff it to di youth dem...a mean yuh leff it and dem mek a mockery of it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi a tell yu....