Whats that expression on Portia's face?

The East Portland man is a former Cornwall College track athlete

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      but the ex husband G2K "fren" them use 2 spread funny man rumour bout him
      Him too, me did hear dat bout Paulwell! I never fail to be enlightened.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Him too, me did hear dat bout Paulwell! I never fail to be enlightened.
        why you think him gone inna exile

him couldn't manage it the bagga rumour

hush....

lol !! woiee !!

How yuh fren Dabdoub doing ??

'for the people..'

whah dat mean ?

unnuh love repeat fvckery eeh...

"The road to hell is paved with good intentions... " dime a dozen..

full time unnuh grow up..

tell LISA THAT nuh

and see if she nuh sen u inna EXILE like her ex man DWL

lisa is now a JLP ??

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  lisa is now a JLP ??
                  LISA hype-r? dwl

Who went into hiding? Lisa's former husband? last time I saw him he got a second Miss World pregnant...him mussi really funny fi true to have children with not one but TWO Ms Worlds...

why? mosiah Why?

ah bwoy ....... who else in the world can claim that title?

is she not prostituting herself?!?!? she's not the first and she won't be the last.

I'm sure Bob can!

One World, one Universe, to be exact!

You right...Ms Universe include Mars and them other planets right?