.. and ppl a question bout who look out fi the poor?

• .. and ppl a question bout who look out fi the poor?

High Rating for Jamaica in Improved Infant Mortality and Life Expectancy

http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/leads-106/29134

"
    “While Jamaica has maintained relatively high vaccination coverage for many years since 1995, there was some slippage during the late 1990s and early 2000s, with average coverage ebbing at about 83 per cent and below for some vaccines. Since 2009, however, the average coverage has rebounded to 90 per cent and above, outstanding achievements given the environment of resource challenges,” he said."

Action vs bag a mouth.
    Last edited by Lazie; November 1, 2011, 03:40 PM.

please don't politicize this

where is the poverty level now, Lazie?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
          please don't politicize this
          LOL ..... mackka jook yuh SkengD. Is not everyone can handle the truth. Yuh nuh start ask yuhself how yuh could be so wrong? Don't worry, we have therapists on call.

where is the poverty level now, Lazie?
            In which country has poverty decreased since 2008? I honestly haven't seen one ... if you know of any please post.

Yes poverty has increased in Jamaica, are you ready to be honest about it?

and we know for a fact that vaccination coverage round the world never dips from time to time for any vaccination types.

the JIS article does not say anything about setting new records in vacc. coverage so we can safely assume this govt. has not surpassed previous levels.

so why is this a story again!?!?!

and we know for a fact that vaccination coverage round the world never dips from time to time for any vaccination types.

the JIS article does not say anything about setting new records in vacc. coverage so we can safely assume this govt. has not surpassed previous levels.

so why is this a story again!?!?!
                .... I thought we going to discuss poverty? Between you and SkengD ....oh boy!

It nuh matter how yuh spin it Mosiah ... the outcome is the same. But carry on ... yuh antics is amusing.

faced with logic yuh tun fool. Fooler.

Run whey, bwoy!

faced with logic yuh tun fool. Fooler.

Run whey, bwoy!
                    I sense some hostility .... LOL .... as mi say is not everybody can handle the truth ... Want a counsellor call yuh?