Danville's decision

Can you tell me why is it a conflict??? Please explain for Danville to give up his job he has a 5 year contract on why think, but holding no political office.

Thanks in advance and can you show one institution in Jamaica that says it is a conflict of interest.

This is a waste of time. Has Danville declared he will be running for the JLP? Has the JLP announced his candidacy? What kind a conflict unuh a talk bout? It appears unuh hear a term and just waan use it ... or because some talking head in the PNP say so unuh tek it as gospel.

Why is there silence on the JMDA head? He was confirmed as a candidate in NW St. Ann. How mi nuh hear nuh talk bout that? "Ole Hypocrites!"

No, Sass, you will neva get it. Too used to this forum after 12 years or however long. Once yuh hold a position, kill yuh dead...!

Please state your position. That is the least you can do. Please do.
          Maybe I will understand.

However can you tell me one organization that say it is a conflict. Thanks in advance

tick tick tick.