Gwaan holding on to your fallacy...or as I said earlier maybe you are trying to convince yourself...obviously you are not doing a good job at that either... or maybe you want it on a letter head too?
Danville's decision
Man of integrity to who??? You and the others who think like you? he lost his integrity to well thinking persons when he fraudulently held a job he was NOT qualified for based on the fact he held US citizenship at the time, so your integrity argument hold s no water what so ever!!!!!!Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou've either forgotten or being mendacious. I spoke about this in much harsher terms in the past.
And I am not vexed one bit. How such a compromised fool can beat Bunting?!?! Please!
... suh since he cannot beat Bunting .... why the bitchin? Everybody caan run fi the poppyshow party .... some ppl actually wants to see a better Jamaica."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou've either forgotten or being mendacious. I spoke about this in much harsher terms in the past.
And I am not vexed one bit. How such a compromised fool can beat Bunting?!?! Please!
Thank yew
Sheriff Star BwoyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMan of integrity to who??? You and the others who think like you? he lost his integrity to well thinking persons when he fraudulently held a job he was NOT qualified for based on the fact he held US citizenship at the time, so your integrity argument hold s no water what so ever!!!!!!
.... again didn't see you complain until word came out that he was going against yuh party. Sound like another bitter comrade."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou know the repub say they have more in common with many immigrant as they come here and work and don't depend on subsidy, they are very religious and against gay marriage, like many on here against free healthcare and believe in not paying taxes.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Name calling again Lazie...or just too lazy to go do some research...shame on you
I recall a lot of people here were upset with Danville's behavior but of course you would choose to forget that in your quest to grant him sainthood nowSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostName calling again Lazie...or just too lazy to go do some research...shame on you
I recall a lot of people here were upset with Danville's behavior but of course you would choose to forget that in your quest to grant him sainthood now"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Again you of all person should know to seperate facts from assumption and commentary.
Again neither the JLP or Walker has come forward and say he has the job. Until then the best we can do is guess. It seems there is interest on both sides but then he doesn't have to resign.
When he takes the job then there is a conflict, not before.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
As a matter of fact show me one report that confirmed that he is the candidate.
Show me that and the argument over.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
how can it be? First he was approached. Secondly been an employee doesn't stop him from been a member of any party. Nobody can tell you that if he is interested in the job he should quit. We all have interest in something or another that we will not be able to achieve it so happen that he can achieve it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I can edit it but you understand what I am saying. The republicans think they have a lot in common with many immigrants including Jamaicans who come here and work hard, and are very religious, are anti-gay and against raising taxes.
How is it many of the so called socialist left Jamaica end up coming to the states? and not any of the socialist countries?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.