??Question sign???

• ??Question sign???

"Shahine lied about her dual citizenship and even perjured herself (under oath) yuh promote her to full Minister?".

stop spreading propoganda!

What about new & different you don't understand?

Is a quote mi get boss...is not true?

Par for the course..

With a Deputy Leader as a certified if as yet unconvicted criminal...and another Minister a well known rape suspect, again unfortunately not convicted due in no small part to a certain guy's convenient "disappearance" .... this infraction of her's is minor...she nah even try

Shahine tuh di Werl!
          Last edited by Don1; October 26, 2011, 09:10 PM.

The new PM explained her promotion saying he saw too many men in Ministerial positions and wanted more females there..or some thing like that

Ok. This is it! I no longer support Andrew Holness as PM. Whether or not I begin a campaign against him, time will tell. But so far, he has phuqed it up!

mosiah .... he NEVER had a chance wid yuh! mi nuh know WHO yuh did a try fool ... yuhself?

better yet, why not campaign FOR someone this time?

Ok. This is it! I no longer support Andrew Holness as PM. Whether or not I begin a campaign against him, time will tell. But so far, he has phuqed it up!
                  " I no longer support Andrew Holness as PM"

Oh stop .... where did you ever support Andrew as PM?

Mo - when are you going to enter representational politics?

So Lazie as an original gold teet' don gorgon St Ann man, what you think about the appointment of Mrs Robinson

"an original gold teet' don gorgon" Really? Its good to see our MP as a member of the cabinet. The last one was referred to as Minister of Destruction.

oh boy! yuh fuse short eeh.. lol