JLP's Holness 'insults' Blair

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    How yu head so ******** tuff??? You hear mi tell yu mi JUSS see it on a FB page and post it!!! Mi nevva dig up nutten> But it look like sm digging needed...see it dey...him was really a 7-day?...mi sory fi de poor pig farmer dem...no more jerk pork a Jamaica House?
    Tek it down a notch Exile ... I saw your post ... I was generalizing. You do realize the word "dem"? Exile ... guh drink some water and come back.

no. you?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        him was really a 7-day?...mi sory fi de poor pig farmer dem...no more jerk pork a Jamaica House?
        Stale Salad tuh di Werl!!!

Enjoying mi Blue Mountain...no need no water...

Not my field. lol.

Do you guys thing in America a man could run while out on bail on a firearms charges.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                Do you guys thing in America a man could run while out on bail on a firearms charges.
                In Jamaica, we respond to a Higher Authority...not America

Mek who is without sin...Fiya di fuss shat

Tenk yuh Jeezas

In Jamaica, we respond to a Higher Authority...not America

Mek who is without sin...Fiya di fuss shat

Tenk yuh Jeezas
                  ... okay .... dah one deh work! I see yuh practising for yuh comedy performance.

Try again!

Best thing Holness do. Can't walk with the man who a help create the violence that them walking against.

Can a person with a criminal record still become President of the United States?

Yes. In fact, George W. Bush is the first President in US history to enter office with a criminal record. The only charge that he has openly admitted to is the 1976 DUI conviction in Maine.

http://archives.cnn.com/2000/ALLPOLI...1/02/bush.dui/

Here are the requirements for running for President:

"The United States Constitution provides that a candidate for the presidency must be a "natural-born" United States citizen. The candidate must also be at least 35 years old and must have lived in the United States for at least 14 years. No law or court decision has yet defined the exact meaning of natural-born. Authorities assume the term applies to citizens born in the United States and its territories. But they are not sure if it also includes children born to United States citizens in other countries. How Nominated: By a national political party convention"

--http://www.gallatindesign.com/websites/presidents/quickfacts.html

So the PM has a case before the court for boxing a Poll Clerk and nothing was said of this before he was ordained the new PM. So much for young and better eh man.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                            So the PM has a case before the court for boxing a Poll Clerk and nothing was said of this before he was ordained the new PM. So much for young and better eh man.

WOW .... he did box a poll clerk? When was this?

In Jamaica when certain people box certain people it's treated like a parking ticket or less. Old habits die hard.

.... suh this is how rumors get traction? One word is left out could be accidental .... but instead of double checking ... we tek it and run wid it.