Crisser than Miss Universe?

Don't get profound.. if Miss Angola call yuh name, yuh nuh stap smile.. bout headspace..

Unless yuh is a b@tty boy...

nice analogy...symphony wi seh

man yuh foolfool eeh.... if she kall mi name mi nuh muss ansa... but ah love Don1 argument ah deal wid...an if did head nuh good nuh love cyaan generate

Wen yuh grow up yuh mighta ovastan...til den stick to yuh JFLAG flag wavin'

Get yuh pink flag an wave

anybody else see the irony ?

maybe when yuh grow up...

lol ! woiee !

You a call man b@tty boy????? Will the real slim shady pls stand up...tek yu tablets if yu hv to...

Brains and beauty and more than a singular story:
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9Ihs241zeg

I posted a CNN article on her here last year.

I read one of her books - Half of a Yellow Sun. In fact, the day I bought the book, I just missed seeing her at Barnes and Noble.

now dat im hero One Liad put to pasture im switch...lol

relax yuhself.. guh read Art of War..

willie, clean yuh spectacles and look again... she may be more intelligent and all that, but crissa, no iyah...

i've been meaning to read one of her books from i first saw this about 2 yrs ago... still, she is nice looking and chat sweet... she cudda tell mi stories and mi cudda add her stories...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      willie, clean yuh spectacles and look again... she may be more intelligent and all that, but crissa, no iyah...

i've been meaning to read one of her books from i first saw this about 2 yrs ago... still, she is nice looking and chat sweet... she cudda tell mi stories and mi cudda add her stories...

@ Baddaz - go read:

The Purple Hibiscus
                      Half of a Yellow Sun

Those are the two I have read.

LoL

First there is the question mark. Second, yuh haffi consider the whole package.

In any case, its quality vs quality.

yes willie, i remember you posted the article and i think that was when i first knew about her... i thought it was about two yrs ago but i will take it as a year ago, since you said so... now, i will definitely get one of her books...

lawd... willie, dem specimen nuh need brains fi provide pleasure... does the world cup have a brain... lol...