So Portia Said That Seaga...

• So Portia Said That Seaga...

...brought civility to Jamaican politics...good to know...

She said Seaga AND PJ Patterson brought civility to JA politics. She also implied that this was ushered in by Patterson. I know you meant to say that but just forgot.

She said Seaga AND PJ Patterson brought civility to JA politics. She also implied that this was ushered in by Patterson.

it might be just me, but i see some incongruity in that statement!

Absolutely...Seaga the DayWalking Vampiya is the most vile tribalist in Jamaica's sordid political history

So when he decided to retire his Gunnarking....I suppose some semblance of civility was created

Where Seaga/Portia-type politics stops and criminality begins... is unclear

Truth & Reconciliation Commission mi seh... Bring in Bishop Tutu an di UN ar Kofi Anan fi run dat

Afta dem confess dem criminal sins...den wi cyan forgive an talk bout civility...until den...Fiya Bun!

Put Wills O Isaacs in deh tuh! And dont forget Tony neidah!

spaulding ... bwoy ... after his head went wherever it went, i happened to visit his house because he was married to the aunt of an ex of mine .... and look in the mans eyes was like the joker to rhatid ..... i could not help but wonder what was going on inside his head!

i was sitting down and he came and stood over me grinning down at my ... 'til dem lead him away and tell him dat hin nuh know mi .... scared? you betcha!!

And that was in his docile days.

Imagine when he was in his heyday. How many lives destroyed and for what?

Response to the One Don.

Response?

Different constituency and he then prenticed Portia.

Them all was wallowing in dem wrongs. No reponse at all, they were seemingly enjoying the debauchery and for what???

Demonic, really.

yeah but dem ded langlang time...mi did seh Truth & Reconciliation confession...nat One Seance

...dem two Seaga/Portia still deh bout wid nuff Chat & Masquerade
                    Last edited by Don1; October 25, 2011, 12:26 PM.

Diffrant constituency yes...but di DayWalking Vampiya set di tribal bar SKY HIGH inna West Kingson...di amount ah "Prominent Citizens" dat produce yuh wudda need computah fi count

Spaulding lead di PNP response wid Jungle

Mi notice say more time Willi gwan like him no know. On the chance that he doesn't know then he shouldn't talk so forcefully.The One Don is trying to rewrite history but he is not the last man standing.

ooh poor PNP.. had to defend themselves.. ah nuh dem start it..

lol ! woiee !..

If you don't know ask.

Willi know di ting man...chuss mi