Can anyone explain the reasoning for me? Please...?

• Can anyone explain the reasoning for me? Please...?

Herman Cain having a Portia moment!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSGLB...eature=related

I Want To Hear Obama Tell Cain...

President Obama: "Mr. Cain, I have two daughters, age 14 and 10. You have an obsession with their reproductive systems. Kindly keep your hands and your nose out of their uteruses, you child molesting pervert."

That sounds like a Gordon House way of speaking. Political tracing rather than debating. N

I want Cain to continue gaining grounds in the REPUBLICAN polls. This way it would be hard for them not to select him as their primary candidate. If he is chosen, then I know he cannot beat Obama in an election.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I want Cain to continue gaining grounds in the REPUBLICAN polls. This way it would be hard for them not to select him as their primary candidate. If he is chosen, then I know he cannot beat Obama in an election.
          ... but Jangle, shouldn't we wish to have 2 sensible candidates so a real debate on the important issues can take place?

Yes..like gang warfare, Garrison politics?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Yes..like gang warfare, Garrison politics?
              ... trying to make a point Exile? Don't be shy ... speak up!

Think I did. You didn't get the memo?

.... I take it you missed this .... " 2 sensible candidates "

Subjectivity...can't argue about that.

As for the issue of garrison politics, did you read Portia's response to Holness' offer for them to deal with garrison politics? As me sey .. we need 2 sensible candidates.

Lazie explain the Portia comparison please, which Portia are you talking about?

When I said he was having a Portia moment? Why yuh think Portia don't do interviews?

Oh you talking about the Hon Portia Simspon Miler, leader of the Jamaican Parliamentary opposition?

I see her do many interviews, maybe you need to watch/listen to other news outlets other than NNN

No..post it nuh.