A nuh me say suh a di Economist

.... everyday these ppl expose themselves. Economist says this ... they quick to believe ... Economist say Bruce is the most effective PM in decades and they go out of the way to try and discredit what eas said.

Same think with Wikileaks, US officials give AN OPINION about someone in gov't its gospel .. the rumormongers come from under their rocks. Wikileaks present AN ACTUAL QUOTE from Deep Throat Phillips .... and like roach all a unuh run.

Is it the same publication?!?!

JIS to rahtid! Mek sure yuh is not one a di job casualties! Yuh doing too good a job!

your argument is flaw. Unemployment is not retirement.

Secondly what raise in taxes are you talking about??? Where is that currently proposed? Instead I read of reducing GCT.

Tell me of the increase in taxes.
          Try archive dis!

Jamal took him so far.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can you tell me where is tax increase proposed????? You don't have to archive this. Mi remember that I asked for you to show me the proposed tax increase. Is there currently one from the GOJ?

i am still looking for your Portia stadium comment but I guess it is either too old or you a hide it.

I don't know of any tax increases but given One Turd's proclivities...

your argument is flaw. Unemployment is not retirement.
                  your flaw is flawed

thanks. It is not only him alone. Check out the raises under your friend.

Omar did bad, but One Turd tek it to anedda lebel! All now mi cyaan see whey mi gas tax money a go!

yuh nuh tyad a chat fvckry ?

glad yuh know a fvckry! him fi stap tek wi money and nah do nutten wid it!

you see where GCT a go???

suh wait.. how yuh expec fi pay back JDIP..

man, tap yuh noise !

oh wait... which color di flag dem pon di light pole wheh yuh live ?