definately wouldn't be viable anytime soon. Well Most airline of the capability but you don't see most travelling that far as it cost a lot to do so.
Air J can't even maintain a London route.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
While I am not an expert in Aviation, we have signed a lot of these recently with South American countries, African countries and eastern European countries. Before signing these they had to travel pretty much through US and UK gateway. Now if they want they can have straight flights to Jamaica. This is very important especially for South and Central America, eastern Europe. some places in Asia and Africa as their economy grow and help us to grow tourism numbers.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
thanks. Only now you think I am an expert???? How ironic.
yeah me leave the expert and prophet title to you.
Yep di airline fail cause ah downgrade...yuh buy Stewart line.... plus di hook & sinka..LOL
Wen di Category ting restore full hundred...di loss dem start multiply...Ergo..Bad business moggle...
Butch...
Tourism Visionary...world class strait up
Airline Operator...Colossal Flop..largely at the public's expense
Newspaper Operator... A very nice Personal MouthPiece created