So today is Bruce's last working day in office?

• So today is Bruce's last working day in office?

Bruce, thank yuh for steadying the ship. Well thinking people see what you have achieved. Even the Economist admitted that you're the most effective PM in decades. Walk good.

We now wait for the jokers to bring in Portia and her collection of clowns to come fock it all up again.

Bruce can rest assured that there will be battalion of liads on the ready to continue where he left off.

Bruce, get to steppin'!

And have faith in Andy, Lazie. Why yuh nuh rate him? Him cyaan lie like Bruce?

Bruce can rest assured that there will be battalion of liads on the ready to continue where he left off.

Bruce, get to steppin'!

And have faith in Andy, Lazie. Why yuh nuh rate him? Him cyaan lie like Bruce?
      ... for years you've been claiming that Bruce is a liar .... yet whenever you're asked which lie he told .... like Portia .... yuh missing.

LOL! Hey, guess what, wi nuh need fi go thru dis again. Di Liad Bwoy gone. And for good riddance too!

... as mi tell a mutual friend pon FB the other day ... all unuh duh is demonize effective leaders in Jamaica.

was he one of them you sampled for your scientific poll, along with us RBSC forumites?

... just a typical clownrade ... like you!

Mo - are you there yet with the Moving Truck

Bruce, thank yuh for steadying the ship. Well thinking people see what you have achieved. Even the Economist admitted that you're the most effective PM in decades. Walk good.

We now wait for the jokers to bring in Portia and her collection of clowns to come fock it all up again.
                  bwoy...life tuff eeehh??