"Yuh know me! Mi love call out di liad dem. Mi neva tell yuh Bruce cyaan beat Portia. Maybe you felt that way when I reported how immensely popular she was when she appeared at the stadium."
your words were sorry Lazie, but Bruce can't win. This is not about greatness or lack of. It is the fact that like it or not he has reshaped himself and has managed many comebacks. Like it or not he has.
This is nothing about party but it is the truth, like many others unnu keep on underating Bruce and that is why him run over both yours and Portia foot. Bruce might not be the smartest politician there is but he has managed to walk away and rebuild himself.
your words were sorry Lazie, but Bruce can't win. This is not about greatness or lack of. It is the fact that like it or not he has reshaped himself and has managed many comebacks. Like it or not he has.
This is nothing about party but it is the truth, like many others unnu keep on underating Bruce and that is why him run over both yours and Portia foot. Bruce might not be the smartest politician there is but he has managed to walk away and rebuild himself.