Many Jamaicans have come to the conclusion

What is PM material??? Any JLP candidate? Any PNP candidate or any man? Any Lawyer? Any Trade Unionist? What? Anyone who could control de Don dem? Unnu need to stop the stupidness. Portia Simpson is no worse than any of the above - all who have been PM.

Plus mi notice nuff a unnu like the woman abuse ting...btw the PM elect no have sm court case allegedly fi a threaten fi box woman and move ballot box and have supporters a stuff box???? There are no angels in politics in Jamaica right now, now messiah, no saviour...but yu have some real evilous ones...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        What is PM material??? Any JLP candidate? Any PNP candidate or any man? Any Lawyer? Any Trade Unionist? What? Anyone who could control de Don dem? Unnu need to stop the stupidness. Portia Simpson is no worse than any of the above - all who have been PM.

... a person that is capable of leading. Portia is obviously lacking. To claim that Portia is no worse ..... joke yuh a mek. She cannot even make a point.

Plus mi notice nuff a unnu like the woman abuse ting...btw the PM elect no have sm court case allegedly fi a threaten fi box woman and move ballot box and have supporters a stuff box???? There are no angels in politics in Jamaica right now, now messiah, no saviour...but yu have some real evilous ones...
          ... we talking bout Portia ... I guess its tough to defend her ... so we start with the diversonary tactics.

Lazie, are you serious?!? Yuh tink Exile being defensive because he questions your sampling method? Even the ghetto university would laff you to scorn!

Not true...some years ago when she was newly PM she came to TT and had a function to meet Jamaicans here including students....in response to a male student who was complaining about bad treatment etc.on campus she gave an articulate resounding response reminding the youth of his history, the blood of Sam Sharpe, Paul Bogle etc. and that basically he shld stop being a wuss (my words).....I think it was impressive...and I heard sm of the students saying how proud they were to be Jamaican....the point was very well made and not prompted or prepared.

Lazie, are you serious?!? Yuh tink Exile being defensive because he questions your sampling method? Even the ghetto university would laff you to scorn!
                Clearly yuh under the influence. Again .... stop using yuh comrade comprehension.

".... I notice you always get defensive when Portia is mentioned "

Not true...some years ago when she was newly PM she came to TT and had a function to meet Jamaicans here including students....in response to a male student who was complaining about bad treatment etc.on campus she gave an articulate resounding response reminding the youth of his history, the blood of Sam Sharpe, Paul Bogle etc. and that basically he shld stop being a wuss (my words).....I think it was impressive...and I heard sm of the students saying how proud they were to be Jamaican....the point was very well made and not prompted or prepared.

yeah .... hot air.

No - we were talking about your sampling methods to arrive at your argument and you started to take it personal and then attack me saying I was being defensive. Wheel!

Sigh! (ala Mosiah)

LOL....bloody comedian, there comes a time when man n man must keep it real..fb and RBysc survey ?

Di Joke is dis bredda serious yuh mek di letter ead ting look like a dry run.....tek of my youth .

Thank god yuh nuh smoke weed , dem wouldda blame di goodly herb fi yuh madness.....lol...man n man fi keep it real....suh letta ead nuh good again ?
                        Last edited by Sir X; October 19, 2011, 02:40 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Under the influence of sound logic and common sense, yes! Try it some day!

Skippy!

If he could get us to Brazil..that would improve his credentials...

No - we were talking about your sampling methods to arrive at your argument and you started to take it personal and then attack me saying I was being defensive. Wheel!

WE? I said nothing about sampling ... I left you on that road. You asked for the source of my info. I pointed you in the direction ... if yuh refuse to use it ... then.

FACT is .... the same way Sarah Palin isn't qualified to be president, Portia is even worse when it comes to being PM. I fail to see how any well thinking person can support Portia being PM? PPL must laff after we!