that the former Govenor of Alaska Sarah Palin doesn't have what it takes to be President of the USA. I find it very very strange that many of those that reach that conclusion about Palin can turn around and want Portia Simpson Miller to be PM for Jamaica. It just doesn't make any sense. Can anyone explain?
Many Jamaicans have come to the conclusion
bwoy you have it in for Portia. If she win you a go come like Mosiah.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Exile View PostCould you point me to the source of your information for this survey?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View Postbwoy you have it in for Portia. If she win you a go come like Mosiah."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bruce View PostCome to think of it, many Americans have also concluded that Sarah Pallin is not fit to be President Of The United States."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostYour survey methods are seriously suspect: sample - FB and RBzsc and you come to a conclusion...the whole premise of your argument is flawed. No need to go further."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostI'm not defensive...no need to be...I'm just not in the villification business..or the waggonist thing...or the party hack thing...or the chant a political song a day thing...
There comes a time when man and man affi keep it real."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)