Yu want blood?

Curtis was BADDDDDDDDDDDDD

1965"Ain't It a Shame"Major Lance2091-1965"Nothing Can Stop Me"Gene Chandler31841**1965"(Gonna Be) Good Times"Gene Chandler4092-1965"(I've Got A Feeling) You're Gonna Be Sorry"Billy Butler-103-1965"You Can't Hurt Me No More"Gene Chandler4092-1966"He Will Break Your Heart"The Righteous Brothers-91-1966"Say It Isn't So"The Fascinations47--1967"Girls Are Out To Get You"The Fascinations139232**1967"I'm In Love"The Fascinations47--1967"Danger! She's A Stranger"The Five Stairsteps1689-1968"Don't Change Your Love"The Five Stairsteps1559-1969"Baby Make Me Feel So Good"The Five Stairsteps12101-1969"We Must Be In Love"The Five Stairsteps1788-1969"I Thank You Baby"June & Donnie
      (Donny Hathaway & June Conquest)45--1969"Stay Close To Me"The Five Stairsteps-91-1970"Gypsy Woman"Brian Hyland-3421970"Stay Away From Me (I Love You Too Much)"Major Lance1367-1970"Must Be Love Coming Down"Major Lance31119-1970"I'm So Proud"The Main Ingredient1349-1972"I Thank You"
      Reissue of 1969 recording "I Thank You Baby", with shorter title and modified artist credit.Donny Hathaway & June Conquest4192-1974"{It's Gonna Be} A Long, Long Winter"Linda Clifford75--1974"On and On" (from Claudine)Gladys Knight & The Pips25-1974"Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um"
      New versionMajor Lance59--1975"Let's Do It Again"The Staple Singers11–1975"He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)"Tony Orlando & Dawn-1-1976"New Orleans"The Staple Singers470–1976"Something He Can Feel"Aretha Franklin128-1976"Jump"Aretha Franklin1772-1976"Hooked On Your Love"Aretha Franklin17--1976"Look Into Your Heart"Aretha Franklin1082-1977"A Piece Of The Action"Mavis Staples47--1977"It's Too Late"
      New versionWalter Jackson75--1977"Curious Mind (Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um)"Johnny Rivers411978"More Than Just A Joy"Aretha Franklin51--1979"Between You Baby And Me"Linda Clifford14--1983"I'm So Proud"Deniece Williams28--1984"One Love/People Get Ready"Bob Marley & The Wailers--51985"People Get Ready"Jeff Beck & Rod Stewart-48491992"Giving Him Something He Can Feel"En Vogue16161994"I'm So Proud"The Isley Brothers64-1965
      "Ain't It a Shame"
      Major Lance
      "Nothing Can Stop Me"
      Gene Chandler
      41**
      "(Gonna Be) Good Times"
      Gene Chandler
      "(I've Got A Feeling) You're Gonna Be Sorry"
      Billy Butler
      "You Can't Hurt Me No More"
      Gene Chandler
      "He Will Break Your Heart"
      The Righteous Brothers
      "Say It Isn't So"
      The Fascinations
      "Girls Are Out To Get You"
      The Fascinations
      32**
      "I'm In Love"
      The Fascinations
      "Danger! She's A Stranger"
      The Five Stairsteps
      "Don't Change Your Love"
      The Five Stairsteps
      "Baby Make Me Feel So Good"
      The Five Stairsteps
      "We Must Be In Love"
      The Five Stairsteps
      "I Thank You Baby"
      June & Donnie
      (Donny Hathaway & June Conquest)

"Stay Close To Me"
      The Five Stairsteps
      "Gypsy Woman"
      Brian Hyland
      "Stay Away From Me (I Love You Too Much)"
      Major Lance
      "Must Be Love Coming Down"
      Major Lance
      "I'm So Proud"
      The Main Ingredient
      "I Thank You"
      Reissue of 1969 recording "I Thank You Baby", with shorter title and modified artist credit.

Donny Hathaway & June Conquest
      "{It's Gonna Be} A Long, Long Winter"
      Linda Clifford
      "On and On" (from Claudine)
      Gladys Knight & The Pips
      "Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um"
      New version

Major Lance
      "Let's Do It Again"
      The Staple Singers
      "He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)"
      Tony Orlando & Dawn
      "New Orleans"
      The Staple Singers
      "Something He Can Feel"
      Aretha Franklin
      "Jump"
      Aretha Franklin
      "Hooked On Your Love"
      Aretha Franklin
      "Look Into Your Heart"
      Aretha Franklin
      "A Piece Of The Action"
      Mavis Staples
      "It's Too Late"
      New version

Walter Jackson
      "Curious Mind (Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um)"
      Johnny Rivers
      "More Than Just A Joy"
      Aretha Franklin
      "Between You Baby And Me"
      Linda Clifford
      "I'm So Proud"
      Deniece Williams
      "One Love/People Get Ready"
      Bob Marley & The Wailers
      "People Get Ready"
      Jeff Beck & Rod Stewart
      "Giving Him Something He Can Feel"
      En Vogue
      "I'm So Proud"
      The Isley Brothers

i thirst?

i thirst?
          One Jug of water - coming up. I even put mint and lemon in it

yuh neva si di question sign????

No mi nuh have on mi spectacles

There you go MdMex.

The choice was EXTREMELy tough...but based on the criterior

Curtis Mayfield :

curtis mayfield leads in all the categories... it not even close... from the hits from the impression days to his solo... lol... cant even pick favorites... you'll want me back, your precious love, people get ready... three random selections...

Vibez Kartel for me win hands down.....BRICKIE!!!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hands down into what? mind yuhself y'nuh yute!

Pusher Man, Freddy's Dead from a different genre. Curtis Mayfield mi say. If you want to hear a voice listen to the Impressions "I'm So Proud".

Sing this line to any lady and it done: I'm so proud of being loved by you, and it would hurt to know if you were ever untrue.

I challenge any man to play I Am So Proud for any lady and the results aren't positive ( could have said something else but Mdme X deh bout)

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Pusher Man, Freddy's Dead from a different genre. Curtis Mayfield mi say. If you want to hear a voice listen to the Impressions "I'm So Proud".

Sing this line to any lady and it done: I'm so proud of being loved by you, and it would hurt to know if you were ever untrue.

I challenge any man to play I Am So Proud for any lady and the results aren't positive ( could have said something else but Mdme X deh bout)
                          LoL

heh heh! why yuh neva tell mi dis long time. i gwine try it!

yuh done have two strikes against yuh - yuh ugly and yuh short. So yuh need more than Curtis Mayfield fi help yuh wid the ladies.... just mek sure seh yuh pocket long and nothing naw jingle.....

Jangle duck!!!
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!.........wwwooooiieeeeee Jangle, yu play rough to rhatid and to consider you and Mosiah a friend