One in the same...

I know the lenght of scope but why would I even bother when all unnu interested inna is gabbing?

Again what loan goes for 500 years?

One in the same...
        like yuh an "Chris"

But you did a gwaan like you authourity pon di JEEP or at least a mechanic. Mi surprise you only see the advertisement fi the JEEP.

Okay and...?

how did I come across as an authority? That's ridiculous

I merely posed a plausible hypothetical regarding funding.

The level of reasoning on this forum is sometimes so depressingly low.... step up yuh game yute...I know the capability is there...somewhere

Mi look like mi falla dem tings deh?? Dat nuh intress mi... mi juss si di headline dem

If unnu waana run up an dung anna chat bout JEEP every minit... unnu free.. but dat fooliniss mi nuh inna
                really? Sass initial post ....FACT. Your response was an attempt to make it seem that Sass nuh know what him saying.

FACT .... Bobby Pickersgill couldn't explain anything about JEEP, MArk Golding had to admit on Impact that JEEP "was a mere idea!"

I think you can send yuh thoughts to them because they need ideas to dress up the con.

If you know the amortization schedule...state it an tap play game

As to 500 years...whadat haffi duh wid mi? ... nutten

Okay and...?
                    "James"?

I have no thoughts on the matter to send

I don't follow the debates as you do parsing every twist and turn of these JLPNP politician's words hour by hour (except if I regard the issue as important)... mi leff dat an di associated puerile discussions on non issues largely to people with that mindset

Proceed... mi gawn
                      Last edited by Don1; October 16, 2011, 09:55 AM.

"merely posed a plausible hypothetical regarding funding."

Why would you do that knowing that the PNP fail to even hint at this?

I thought you weren't interested. You were quick to support Karl with his argument then later admit you only see the headlines. Do you think Karl is interested in facts when him asking about 500 years?

Support?
                            I asked for the amortization...since you are ignorant of it just say so and stop wid di eediat red herring dem

Ignorance is not a sin... in dis case

what is this? "so answer Karl's question now please..."

Is this merely asking for specific? Karl asked "how long, 500 years"?

And I ask you again, do you think that is a serious question?

Okay and...?
                                Wha bout "Vivian" an "Kirk" ... yuh did link wid dem man deh tuh?

All "Kirk" im... dat did bad like Yaws...dont??

Mi ear seh im one mek more dan 100 Duppy ah Foreign.. is true? Ah suh mi bredrin fram East tell mi... im did ruff puppa... mi sure seh yuh know dat GhostMaker

Gi wi di inside scoop fram dis "Loose Association of People" AKA "Showa!"

or is dat an "Association of Loose People"? woiiee mi belly!
                                Last edited by Don1; October 16, 2011, 10:43 AM.