Mi tell unnu long time that the

• Mi tell unnu long time that the

IMF a go park the JEEP. There is no way they are going along with that spending without it been paid for.

Come on now PNP come up with a better plan to grow the economy.

IMF a go park the JEEP. There is no way they are going along with that spending without it been paid for.

Come on now PNP come up with a better plan to grow the economy.
    Yuh eva hear bout Chinese money yute... Yuan aggo fuel di JEEP..

Driva...doan tap at all!!

it nuh matter a who fa money, them have to raise tax to pay it back as long as them a deal with the IMF, it is not the regular spending without sourcing that they are used to.

oh I see... that explains the big US$400m road werks funded by China Ex-Im Bank..right? LOL

yeah you nuh hear gax tax a pay back for it over a certain amount of years? I know you would skip that part.

How many years?
            500?

Mi know unnu nuh like facts, unnu like propoganda but

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus3.html

You are the one skipping... what's to stop the PNP from having some cost recovery mechanism fi fi dem JEEP?? Or perhaps that's exclusive to the JLP??

so answer Karl's question now please...that link is not helpful... plus it too long fi read inna di nite yah

step up

what's to stop the PNP from having some cost recovery mechanism fi fi dem JEEP??
                    Yuh doan hear Portia seh dem will "find the money somewhere..."

that says it all. No interest in facts as long as it mean the suss will stop.
                      If you read you will see where the money coming from and if you do more research you will find the time. How much loans you know paid over 500 yrs?

man juss seh yuh nuh know di amortization an tap chat fawt... whey mi ah research dat fah

Yuh nuh ave business fi found tudeh?
                        Last edited by Don1; October 16, 2011, 09:29 AM.

who cares... don't ask me aks di PNP

You are the one skipping... what's to stop the PNP from having some cost recovery mechanism fi fi dem JEEP?? Or perhaps that's exclusive to the JLP??

did Poorsha or the PNP provide any such detail? Yuh a try hard still.

Mi look like mi falla dem tings deh?? Dat nuh intress mi... mi juss si di headline dem

If unnu waana run up an dung anna chat bout JEEP every minit... unnu free.. but dat fooliniss mi nuh inna