Prehistoric National Party Tour

• Prehistoric National Party Tour

It nuh matter if yuh is a comrade or labourite dis is very funny.

... yuh notice SkengD didn't post this? Obviously him not pleased.

Poor Roger.

At least dem cyaan talk bout youthful exuberance again!

And Las May continues to lame up di ting:

Interesting..the JLP has elected a young vibrant leader and all of a sudden they claim youth while the others are old...maybe a better barometre would be to get an average age of both cabinets...no?

HAHAHA ..... suh we a move the goal post from party leader/ potential PM to average age of cabinet? Mike Henry a wha? 178? At 178 he is head and shoulders above the previous Minster of Transport.

Mike Henry is 178 years old? Damn he looks good for his age, wonder how he does it

Mi hear him a talk bout blue pill ....

ahhh so, the blue pills give renewed life to the entire structure not just one isolated body part....hmmmm

Someone keep sending me Blue Pill links, how much yuh want?

well yuh know how dem stay, once yuh buy from certain website dem inundate yuh fi repeat business!

Counsel - approach the bench

me ma'am?

This is just my opinion, but I am not as excited about Holness as many people are. I dont know if it is because he is a Seaga protoge(and I have never been impressed with Seaga), or because I am just not impressed with his achievements as MOE. I tend to think Dabdoub, as bad as he is, might be on target this time. I guess only time will tell. One man's opinion.