It nuh matter if yuh is a comrade or labourite dis is very funny.
Prehistoric National Party Tour
Interesting..the JLP has elected a young vibrant leader and all of a sudden they claim youth while the others are old...maybe a better barometre would be to get an average age of both cabinets...no?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostInteresting..the JLP has elected a young vibrant leader and all of a sudden they claim youth while the others are old...maybe a better barometre would be to get an average age of both cabinets...no?
HAHAHA ..... suh we a move the goal post from party leader/ potential PM to average age of cabinet? Mike Henry a wha? 178? At 178 he is head and shoulders above the previous Minster of Transport."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMike Henry is 178 years old? Damn he looks good for his age, wonder how he does it
Mi hear him a talk bout blue pill ...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
This is just my opinion, but I am not as excited about Holness as many people are. I dont know if it is because he is a Seaga protoge(and I have never been impressed with Seaga), or because I am just not impressed with his achievements as MOE. I tend to think Dabdoub, as bad as he is, might be on target this time. I guess only time will tell. One man's opinion.