The devil find work for idle hands.

• The devil find work for idle hands.

But wait, look like Ohene hands not suh igle right now!

What a gwaan long-time Forumite?

Ohene leff unno iglers pon di forum from long time fiumove onto bigger things.

I see, and I don't mind. It seem like him working wid a moving company and helping Bruce thru di door. 'Ow mi fi vex wid dat?!?

LoL

Maybe, but it feel ah way seh him dash wi weh fi 40 pieces! LoL

Next time I see that warrawat... LoL

Unnu lef my bredren..him and Courtney (and Mosiah and Balla?) gave me a nite on the town I'll never forget....those were the good old days...edifying....

Mr Blake

the PNP fi give him a seat now

and get rid of OLD MAN OMAR DAVIES

To me it seems as if the PNP is ready for the snap election Holness is going to call. Yet yuh ah call nanny P eediat.

Brown man up front and black man toiling in the background...

Wow, that's all you got from it? It's okay don't answer

Is there more?

yes, the trunk and what it stands for.

an empty box ... just like JEEP.

what unuh call brown man?

What unnuh call black man?