GA Manufacturer of the year

• GA Manufacturer of the year

last week my company which I started recently was voted GA Manufacturer of the year. We had the governor stopping by last week. Hope to see the President soon. Good achievement for a small company beating companies like Coke to this spot.

Wow!! You started such a company?? Yuh busy pon ah projek fi reel.

Congrats

Congrats!

Mek sure yuh handle you inflation and interst rates right.Congrtas mi brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Excellent! Good to know yuh nuh just full a chat!

Somehow I doubt that Sass just started a company ...which is now GA (I assume that's Georgia) manufacturer of the year...and now he's on his way to meet Obama.

But if it's real...who knows... Sass' company could be featured on the presidential campaign... a successful US start up!

Step aside Joe The Plumber... Sass di Savior is ere!

anybody who know me coulda tell you that.

Sass ongly gwaan like him nuh ha nuh sense.

Den Sass, tell wi more nuh! Yuh employing? Di road ding pop dung a yard. If yuh nuh ha di right colour (Westman, relax, I mean orange or green) or if yuh doan speak Mandarin, yuh cahna dark! And fi mi not looking too brite at di moment!

Lovely!

Sincere congrats.

Congrats and I would like to know about the business - drop it here baljomo@aol.com

Sass ongly gwaan like him nuh ha nuh sense.

Den Sass, tell wi more nuh! Yuh employing? Di road ding pop dung a yard. If yuh nuh ha di right colour (Westman, relax, I mean orange or green) or if yuh doan speak Mandarin, yuh cahna dark! And fi mi not looking too brite at di moment!
                      LOL! Mi wudda beg one likkle roast miself... Positive mi seh...promise!

sorry I mean't started working recently. certainly not my company.

Aw shucks!!

Mi lose offa yuh... but yuh still ave likkle lines don't? Mi cyan get one likkle roast?

Congrats Sass. Just don't give the politicians any of your MONEY!

Sass...cho man!