Education on the 'People'

• Education on the 'People'

Just before the news yesterday, a gentleman called in to Mutty.

Di man seh him is a comrade. Him born PNP and him going to dead PNP.. down to the fowl in him yard is PNP..

BUT

Anyhow Sistah 'P' continue with dis attack gainst di Bleaching Cream, she going to lose him vote.

Him like when di woman dem look 'cool' and 'light', suh she cyaan tek dat wheh from him... him nuh have a job more dan suh and him nuh really guh pon road, much less Toll Road.. debt and pothole nuh baddah him.. but him warning Sistah 'P'.. nuh tek weh di bleaching creme.

Mutty laugh till mi swear is heart attack..

It not suh funny.

Jawge, look like yuh have a challenge pon yuh hand now wid you 'campaign'.

RE: Education on the 'People'

You heard it too? I really a wonder if it was a prankster.

Di sad ting is, wi actually wondering...

Seriously, is it the water that they serve at the

JLP meetings or what? You guys are so gullible. Ben have you ever stopped to think that it can be on of your own labourites calling (or even one of Mutty's disciples). I wouldn't want to see you and Lazie at a show put on by an illusionist/magician. Unnuh wouda come pon di site di next day ah bawl say God ah come aah boy. How can I listen to this Mutty, that Lazie speaks so highly of? woooeeeee

Blame it on the rain, oops no the water :P

Forget it Jawge. It is called the "Thinking People's Talk Show!" Based on your posts you disqualify yuhself.

and you are one of the

captive audience? LOL woooeeee, mi belly . Thinking people is just a code word for gullible people lazie. aaah boy, so Mutty prep unnuh and then unnuh head fi di big convention. Small wonder you guys see Audley as a finacial wizard Imagine you guys at a magian's show? Lord help us LOL

Motive of the Caller for impersonating a Comrade?

You should be concerned about how your anti-bleaching campaign might impact voters.. get this in to your campaign strategists at Populist Cult headquarters ASAP !

How is DM these days ?

Preparing for her Minister of Finance job ?

Why yuh asking me for DM? Mi nuh live ah

town, but yuh asking mi fi har. Well I would rather have DM run my money any day than Audley (doctor would have to put me on medication)

Guess you should also prefer DM running your money that Omar(Tant)

They can take turns. how's dat? :P

the irony of this post is that jawge is exhibiting the same gullibility that he is accusing ben and lazie of...THAT would be funny ef it neva suh funny!!!

How so Gamma? When Lazie did come here

wid hysteria say Mutty tell him say Ja ah fall apart . Who calm him down? Now mi Gullible,aah boy.

[quote]Jawge (2/10/2007)When Lazie did come here wid hysteria say Mutty tell him say Ja ah fall apart . Who calm him down? quote]

This has to be a joke. Mutty tell me ....? Stop yuh foolishness. Furthermore if what you said is true.... you don't have the credibility fi 'calm Lazie down!

Keep it real and stop mek up stories.