How come unnu miss dis???Latest News...

What is more sad is that Desmond has been MUCH better than the mayor before him. Luckily for the previous mayor, more PNP people inna Jamaica than Labour and so performance was never something that was evaluated.

Desmond has been Jamaica's most effective mayor in decades!

But also biased. Dances in West Kingston had no cut off time like other areas. Why?

Because he was concerned about his safety and his children's safety?

But of course. Silly me.

I hear him cyaan hear outta him lef' eays. A true?

Him couldn't hear fi start with. Why you think him always shouting.

LOL! Leave Desmont alone!

What's YMT??

YellowMan Time??

Fi I'm time nuh dun??

Young Man Time!

The party you support has made it an issue. The party you support harps on colour. You are an extension of any group that you support.

yuh support Kartel and Gaza, right?

Im support "Chris" an "Showa" an "James"... ah fi im extension dem dat

Ah likkle bricky did seh sintin like Showa is "A loose association of people"

Not too "loose" fi im doh . wooiiee mi belly!
                        Last edited by Don1; October 11, 2011, 11:09 PM.

But also biased. Dances in West Kingston had no cut off time like other areas. Why?
                          Say it ain't so? What a horrible transgression. Extradite this criminal

is that the other politician?

Huh? You are bonafide idiot!!!

Negative...