Anybody heard Bunting's football anaolgy?

• Anybody heard Bunting's football anaolgy?

Him think a juss armband change? Man nuh understand the impact of a switch from 4-5-1 to 4-3-3.

Yuh dayz numbered, truss mi Chicken little merry, hawk......

Huh???

Yup ah dat yuh ah go say when it hits.

Time to play 4-4-2...yu a gamble with 3 forward? With shoddy defence and midfield? Plus the bench weak? Too many old and soon-to-be retired players? LOL.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            Time to play 4-4-2...yu a gamble with 3 forward? With shoddy defence and midfield? Plus the bench weak? Too many old and soon-to-be retired players? LOL.
            Exile you may well be right ... but as the late Courtney always say, you can only beat the team in front of you. Seeing what the opponents have ..... all out attack.

what formation di odda team playing wid? how di defence midfield and forward line look?

Paraphrasing, I heard he said if you change the captain of a football team, the core of the team remains and you will get the same result.

i like Dabdoub's more.

Dat is one brazen black man...

LoL

Nuff brown man inna PNP too. Check out the last conference!

mo or dabdoub? sometimes is hard to tell di 2 a dem apart!

LoL

Nuff brown man inna PNP too. Check out the last conference!
                          A dat me know too

No idea...came in at half time...

suh a wha kinda analyst .....? ok .... tanks!