• What contract Holness talking bout?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

"I approach it with sobriety, with clear vision as to what this country needs to prosper. I approach the task, asking God to bless me, to give me strength in adversity, to give me wisdom when there is confusion. I approach the job with some amount of excitement, because I have always wanted to do this ..." Holness told the crowd, in an address which sounded like he had already taken the oath of office.

He told the Labourites he knows the task will not be easy.

"Sometimes you are in positions and you get there because the Almighty appointed you to be there, and if He appoints you, He will anoint you. So all the talk I hear about whether or not I am experienced enough, Josiah was eight when he took the throne; David was merely a little boy when he was anointed. I am not worried, because there is a higher force guiding this new movement in Jamaica," Holness said.
    Amen, brother Andrew! AMEN!!! (Or is it now, A-woman? Brickie?)

pass the collection plate!

Amen, brother Andrew! AMEN!!! (Or is it now, A-woman? Brickie?)
        Yuh getting there Gaza Mo...yuh getting there...

Anointed?

Man sound like Eddie already, if mi loose offa im!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Echoing Newt Gingrich's Contract for America...or On America

Echoing their Republican associates...what else is Newt?

Andy needs to call an election if he wants to sign a contract with the people of Jamaica.

Social Kontrak wi seh!!

Nutten less dan dat

Social Kontrak wi seh!!

Nutten less dan dat